Asheville

Asheville Terrors Boos and Brews Haunted Pub Crawl

Asheville, USA
Asheville Boos and Booze Haunted Pub Crawl
  • 2 Stunden (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Kombinieren Sie eine Geistertour mit einer Kneipentour mit dieser einzigartigen Kneipentour von Terrors Boos and Brews in Asheville. Von der Wedge Brewery Downton aus folgen Sie Ihrem Guide zu einigen der berühmtesten Orte der Stadt, wo Sie etwas trinken können (auf eigene Kosten) und dabei gruselige Geschichten über Spirituosen hören, die möglicherweise noch in der Stadt herumschwirren.
  • Machen Sie eine spannende Kneipentour durch Asheville
  • Beinhaltet Stopps an mehreren Bars für Getränke auf eigene Kosten
  • Hören Sie gruselige Geschichten an angeblich verwunschenen Orten
  • Eine kleine Gruppengröße bietet ein persönlicheres Erlebnis

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Alle Steuern und Gebühren
  • Alkoholische Getränke

Treffpunkt und Abholung

Treffpunkt

  • Wedge Brewery Downtown
    1 Page Ave Suite 152, Asheville, NC 28801, USA

    Alle Touren treffen sich außerhalb des Wedge Downtown: 1 Page Ave Suite 152 Asheville, NC. Bitte kommen Sie 15 Minuten früher an und halten Sie mit einer Laterne und einem T-Shirt von US Ghost Adventures Ausschau nach Ihrem Guide.

Startzeit

18:00

Endpunkt

  • Pack's Tavern
    20 S Spruce St, Asheville, NC 28801, USA

    Beenden Sie Ihre Tour mit einem Drink in Pack's Tavern.

Das erwartet Sie

101 S Lexington Ave (Hier kommt man vorbei)

125 S Lexington Ave

20 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Pritchard Park (Hier kommt man vorbei)

The S&W Market

20 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Pack's Tavern

20 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

The Jackson Building (Hier kommt man vorbei)

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung innerhalb von 48 Stunden nach der Buchung, abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit.
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Transport
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Boden
  • Nicht geeignet für Personen mit Herzbeschwerden oder anderen schweren Krankheiten
  • Durchschnittliche Fitness erforderlich
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 15 Reisende geeignet.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

Fotos von Reisenden

Bewertungen

4,0
24 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
0
0
0
0
0
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 9 von 24 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Worst tour of our entire vacation.
Kristine_T, Nov. 2023
The most memorable part was the tour guides, cell phone going off all evening, and her telling us each time who is calling and texting. She wanted to end the tour early, but as a group we voted to continue because we wanted to see the entire tour we signed up for four stops and we’re told immediately there would be three maximum, after two the tour operator was hoping we would all be done. I would never recommend this to her and the other group members felt the same. we ran into another tour and stood in the back and listened as it was so interesting and so much better than ours sadly.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Hi Kristine, we're sorry to hear about your guide's attitude during your tour. We are so used to getting wonderful feedback about our tour and our guides, and it's disappointing to read this. Our guides are expected to be professional and courteous, and it sounds like this was not the case for you. We will be passing this message along to our managers so that they can take appropriate action. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely hope you're able to join us for another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit--we'd love the chance to show you the 5-star experience we are well known for.
Holley was amazing!
Abigail_T, Nov. 2023
It was an amazing experience, although freezing Holley kept us intrigued with her authentic stories shes personally researched and learned herself. Loved this tour and would recommend it to those traveling in the area!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Hi, Abigail! We are thrilled to hear that Holley took such great care of you during your tour. Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We hope to see you again on another tour with US Ghost Adventures in the next city you visit!
Needs some detail work
Kim_D, Okt. 2023
The guids was great and the ghost stories were great - HOWEVER timing was very off - we visited only 2 places in 2 hours; and the ending place wasnt accurate - it said Packs Tavern so I was parked on the other side of downtown from where we actually ended.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Kim, we're glad to hear that your guide provided excellent storytelling during your pub crawl. However, we're sorry to hear that you only visited 2 of the bars and that the information you were given was inaccurate. We'll be sure to check this with our managers so that we can update our booking information if needed. We sincerely apologize for the confusion. Please reach out to us at guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under so that we may better assist you. Thank you.
Fun time w/ haunted stories and adult bevvies
Elizabeth_B, Okt. 2023
Holly was awesome. Very informative and friendly. You can tell she really loves her job and loves it even more when the attendees engage and ask questions.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Elizabeth, thank you for this great feedback about Holly's tour. We're glad you had a great time with us.
The tour was a huge...
Donna_P, Juni 2023
The tour was a huge disappointment, was not true to what was promised and a waste of time and money. I would like to contact a representative of this event. I would elaborate now how I was shocked at last night’s experience but I’m on vacation … I have been impressed with Your service in the past , this tour was not even mediocre… thanks for your attention to this issue….
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Donna, we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in your pub crawl experience, especially knowing you were a satisfied customer in the past. We hope this has since been resolved for you. If not, please reach out to guestrelations@wejunket.com with the name your booking was under and we'll be happy to assist you further. Thank you.
Wonderful evening
Allison_M, Apr. 2023
We had a wonderful time on our crawl! Holly was an amazing and informative hostess. She brought much excitement with her stories and remained on schedule without making us feel rushed. I highly recommend this outing to anyone interested in a haunted history of Asheville.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
We're happy to hear you had a wonderful evening with us. Thank you for recommending our tour to other visitors.
Fun walking tour
Megan_C, Okt. 2022
Holley did a great job making the tour fun. It was a good way to walk around the city and hear about all the spooky history!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Megan, thanks for your great review of Holley's tour!
Holly was wonderful!!!!...
Brianna_R, Okt. 2022
Holly was wonderful!!!! She kept our attention and made the experience very fun!! The pubs and cafeteria we went to were great as well.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
Brianna, thank you for this 5-star review of Holly's tour. We're glad you had fun on your pub crawl!
Really fun
raistlin_c, Apr. 2022
john was an amazing guide and kept the tour lively. very funny, and down to earth experience. He showed us 4 very diverse bars, all connected to the ghost stories told throughout the tour.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2022
Hello, We love your feedback! “John is an awesome guide and storyteller! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We’re glad you enjoyed your time with us, and we hope you’ll check out one of our other locations and tour experiences in over 35 cities or an overnight stay at usghostadventures.com !

Ab 39,00 $

bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

1 / 3
Aktuell
Kein Foto
Asheville Terrors Boos and Brews Haunted Pub Crawl

24

2 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
39,00 $
Kein Foto
Asheville: Gruseliger Rundgang und Mystery Museum

1.712

2 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
26,95 $
Oft schnell ausverkauft
Kein Foto
Mountain Mural Tour-River Arts und Downtown Asheville

48

1 Stunde, 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
40,00 $
Kein Foto
E-Bike-Tour durch das River Arts District von Asheville

23

3 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
69,00 $

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken