Suchen Sie z. B. nach "Paris" oder "Kolosseum".

All-in-One Berlin Landausflug von Warnemünde und Hafen Rostock

Exzellenz AbzeichenRostock, Deutschland

Ab 98,33 $

Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
  • 12 Stunden (ca.)
  • Abholung wird angeboten
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Entdecken Sie das Beste von Berlin auf diesem All-in-One-Landausflug vom Hafen von Warnemünde aus. Begeben Sie sich in die Hauptstadt Deutschlands und besuchen Sie einige der wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, darunter das Schloss Charlottenburg, das Brandenburger Tor, die Berliner Mauer, Checkpoint Charlie und vieles mehr. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte der Stadt von Ihrem informativen Reiseleiter, während Sie jede Ecke dieser alternativen Stadt durchqueren, bevor Sie zurück zu Ihrem Schiff fahren.
  • Machen Sie eine ganztägige Tour durch Berlin von Ihrem Kreuzfahrthafen in Warnemünde aus
  • Entdecken Sie die Hauptstadt Deutschlands und erfahren Sie mehr über ihre lebendige Geschichte
  • Sehen Sie Wahrzeichen wie Checkpoint Charlie und das Denkmal für die ermordeten Juden
  • Genießen Sie eine stressfreie Reise mit inbegriffenem Transport und Reiseleiter
Durchgeführt von:

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Professioneller ortskundiger Reiseleiter (bitte beachten Sie, dass der Reiseleiter in Berlin zu Ihnen kommt und während der Reise vom Hafen und zurück nicht anwesend ist)
  • Fahrzeug mit Klimaanlage
  • Speisen und Getränke
  • Trinkgeld
  • Eintrittsgelder (während der Tour fallen keine an)

Treffpunkt und Abholung

Sie können direkt zum Treffpunkt kommen oder um eine Abholung bitten.

Treffpunkt

  • Warnemünde Cruise Center
    Warnemünde Cruise Center, 18119 Rostock, Deutschland

    Diese Tour beginnt außerhalb Ihres Kreuzfahrtschiffes in Warnemünde oder im Rostocker Hafen

Abholorte

Wählen Sie einen Abholort aus.

Endpunkt

Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Details zur Abholung

Wenn Sie von Ihrem Kreuzfahrtschiff aussteigen, begeben Sie sich bitte nach draußen zum Terminaleingang. Einer unserer Vertreter erwartet Sie mit einem Begrüßungsschild mit der Aufschrift „Baltic Experience“. Wenn Ihr Schiff Verspätung hat, machen Sie sich keine Sorgen. Die Startzeit Ihrer Tour wird auf 30 Minuten nach dem Anlegen Ihres Schiffs verschoben. Wenn Sie zu diesem Zeitpunkt aus irgendeinem Grund nicht bei unserem Fahrer sind, rufen Sie uns bitte sofort an.

Das erwartet Sie

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung, sofern diese nicht weniger als 7 Tage vor der Reise erfolgt. In diesem Fall erhalten Sie die Bestätigung innerhalb von 48 Stunden, abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Nicht empfohlen für Personen mit Rückenbeschwerden
  • Nicht geeignet für Personen mit Herzbeschwerden oder anderen schweren Krankheiten
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 35 Reisende geeignet.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

Fotos von Reisenden

Mehr anzeigen
Bewertungen
4,5
70 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
0
0
0
0
0
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 10 von 70 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Tolle Tour!
Dorothy_W, Juli 2022
Reiseleiter war witzig, lustig und informativ. Hat auf Details geachtet und war den Teilnehmern entgegenkommend.
Gute Tour, was mit WIFI passiert ist
Glen_M, Juli 2022
Gute Reise. Wir sollten WLAN haben, aber es funktionierte nur für einen kleinen Teil der Reise. Liebt die Geschichte des Zweiten Weltkriegs. Das Jüdische Denkmal bewegte sich.
Eine der besten Touren, die ich je gemacht habe!
Nicole_S, Juni 2022
Unser Reiseleiter Boris war ein so guter Lehrer der Berliner Geschichte, dass ich mir wünschte, ich hätte ihn in der High School. Im Ernst, er hat den ganzen Tag zusammengebracht, als er fachmännisch eine schwierige Geschichte erklärte. Liebte alle Orte, die wir gesehen haben, und wird für immer in meinem Gedächtnis verankert sein.
Ausgezeichneter außergewöhnlicher Führer! Eine Reise wert!
Jingling_Z, Juni 2022
Unser Führer ist ausgezeichnet und außergewöhnlich, er kennt sich nicht nur mit Geschichte aus, sondern ist auch sehr lustig! Wir haben ihn sehr geschätzt. Vielen Dank!
Tolle Tour, aber ...
Michele_S, Mai 2022
Die Tour selbst war gut. Unser Führer (Matt Robinson) war freundlich und kompetent. Selbst mit einem Marathon und Nato-Würdenträgern in der Stadt haben wir alle Stationen erreicht. Allerdings waren die Sitze im Bus für eine dreistündige Fahrt (pro Strecke) sehr unbequem und die morgendliche Abholung war eine Katastrophe. Per E-Mail wurde uns gesagt, wir sollten um 7:00 Uhr am Bus sein und jemanden mit einem Schild mit der Aufschrift „Baltic Experience“ suchen. Der Gastgeber am Bus zeigte kein Schild an (wir mussten fragen, welcher Bus) und später vom Gastgeber gesagt wurde, dass wir nicht vor 7:30 Uhr am Bus sein müssten. Dann warten wir zu allem Übel noch 20 Minuten auf ein Pärchen, das im Bus auftaucht, weil sie den Botschafter aus Guatemala treffen und eine Mitfahrgelegenheit nach Berlin brauchen (nicht einmal die Tour nehmen) . Die Gastgeberin erklärte, dass ihr gesagt wurde, dass wir auf dieses Paar warten müssten. Also saßen wir 50 Minuten lang auf den harten Sitzen des Busses, bevor wir überhaupt das Schiffsterminal verließen. Völlig unorganisiert und respektlos gegenüber den Leuten, die pünktlich auftauchen.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Mai 2022
Dear Michele, Thank you very much for your review and your comments. We are incredibly sorry about the troubles experienced by you in the morning. I have spoken to our staff at the port and your tour guide in Berlin. Both our host and the bus did have the appropriate sign displayed in the port, but as there are often many passengers disembarking at once, the port can get quite full, which is why you might have not noticed the sign immediately. We will consider bringing larger signs to the port so that one can find us easier. Furthermore, I was happy to hear that even despite the slight delay with departing, your group managed to see all the sights in Berlin without rush, as per our itinerary. As for the wait at the port: since your cruise ship is the biggest one that arrives at our port, it often takes a long time for everybody to disembark. As much as we try to leave on time, there are unfortunately sometimes delays if the ship takes too long to let everybody out. But we will certainly take your comments into consideration and will try and find a better solution for meeting our guests in the morning so that nobody is inconvenienced with too long a wait. Finally, a few words about our vehicles: I am really sorry that you did not find our bus comfortable. We have been conducting these tours for well over a decade and have not gotten any complaints about the comfort of buses before. In fact, there are various restrictions in place for vehicles entering the city center of Berlin for environmental reasons; and as such only, the most modern, newest buses are allowed to drive in. Therefore we only have new and modern vehicles in our fleet. We will however inspect the bus in question to see how your comfort could have been affected and how we can avoid it in the future. Please do accept our sincerest apologies for this situation. We take great pride in organizing our tours most efficiently, to the complete satisfaction of our customers, so we were extremely saddened to hear you felt disrespected during the morning check-in procedures. We will take steps to improve our services. Thank you very much for taking the time to assist us with doing so with your helpful comments! Best regards, Joanna Essence of Berlin Owner
Eine 7+ auf einer Skala von 1 bis 5.
Steve_F, Mai 2022
Matt Robinson war der beste Führer, den ich je in all meinen Jahren des Reisens hatte. Berlin war eine großartige Lernerfahrung, aber auch sehr angenehm. Wir haben alles gesehen, was wir sehen wollten, und sind rundum zufrieden abgereist.
Boris war so ziemlich der Beste...
BlairDavis, Mai 2022
Boris war so ziemlich der beste Reiseleiter, den wir je hatten. Er war sehr sachkundig und hat uns viel über die deutsche und Berliner Geschichte beigebracht. Ich kann diese Tour wärmstens empfehlen.
Good tour!
Diane_M, Okt. 2022
Very good tour. It was a long day with 3+hour one way bus ride. But once in Berlin, we were able to see most important sites. The guide was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Historical Landmarks
Suzette_T, Sept. 2022
The tour was very informative, Nick our tour guide was very knowledgeable. We enjoyed Berlin its history and all the historical spot we visited. It was short but very well planned and organize. Travel time from Warnemunde port to Berlin was about 2 1/2 hours to 3 hrs but its worth it :)
Tremendous tour of Berlin with Matt.
Silvano_B, Aug. 2022
Great trip. We came in from the cruise ship and we’re a bit reticent amount spending almost 3 hours to and from the port to see Berlin. This was a great investment in time. We met up with Matt, our tour guide who was exceptional !!! Highly recommended. He gave a very knowledgeable tour of the highlights of Berlin with the palace, Reichstag, holocaust memroial, the wall, Braden if gate and Checkpoint Charlie. His preparation was amazing and he had brought an iPad to show us maps, information, pictures etc to support the tour. We had some time as well to reflect on our own and he navigated through the crowds easily. Highly recommended and well worth the trip ! Make sure you tip Matt well … certainly most deserved !
Worst tour ever
rpbalas2003, Juli 2022
Had a Tour guide from UK. Provided a very “political” tour. Tour was 90% focused on 15 years of a 2000 year history of Germany. Mentioned many time about how Germany “lost” as and England won the war. Not sure what this has to do with Berlin?? His name was Walid. I will never ever book with this tour group again given what happened. Absolutely disgusting. The information provided was many times not even factual. In any other forum this behaviour would be discrimination
Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2022
Dear Raymond, Thank you very much for taking the time to write the review and inform us about your concerns. We truly appreciate it, as it helps us improve our tours, as well as misspell some misunderstandings that might have occurred. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy the tour with Walid. Walid is a historian who has lived and guided in Berlin for a few decades and is one of the most experienced, sought-after, and skilled professionals, also licensed by the city of Berlin for giving official tours of the Sachsenhausen Concentration Camp Memorial. We are very lucky that he originally stems from the UK and is an English native speaker, as this ensures smooth communication with our guests and the highest quality for our tours. We have received tens of glowing reviews for him in the past - and in fact for this very tour that you attended we also received a stellar 5-star review for another customer. We have never before received any negative feedback about Walid so we are very surprised and saddened that you did not enjoy the tour with him. As for the factual discrepancies: we can confirm that Germany did indeed lose WWII - seeing as you put quotation marks around the word lost, makes us think that maybe this point was misunderstood. As it is a historical fact, we do not feel discriminated against for being called out on it. Our country is also not 2000 years old, as you wrote in your review. We spoke to the other guest who attended your tour and gave us a 5-star review and she informed us Walid did explain that Germany was first formed as a nation in 1871. In the past 200 years (maybe 2000 was a typo?) Germany's politics have influenced and shaped the global landscape, and since Berlin is the German capital it is of course quite relevant to be political when discussing the history of Berlin. We are very sorry that you did not enjoy that - perhaps next time you might enjoy one of our non-historical tours, with free time for shopping and exploring the city on your own. Once again thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. I hope to have helped with some of the misunderstood pieces of information! Best regards, Joanna & Boris Owners at Essence of Berlin and Vexperio
Introduction to Berlin - when you only have a day
Navigator56592151642, Nov. 2019
If you only have a one day ship excursion to "see" Berlin, you couldn't do better than this. The tour company has plenty of representatives on hand and the process of boarding the buses is quick and easy. After a pleasant ride through the North German countryside you go through a tunnel and your in Berlin. Your guide boards the bus and you're off. Our trip was "Reunification Day" which might have interfered with the trip. Our guide was not only familiar with the events scheduled, but what to see first to avoid closures and crowds. So while the itinerary changed, we saw everything we wanted to. Our guide, who had lived in Berlin for some time not only was knowledgeable of the City, but also about the events that had created the Berlin of today. The only disappointment was lunch. It may have been due to the changed itinerary, but I felt the plan for us to find a lunch spot on our own was not the best idea, or in the best area by "Checkpoint Charlie." I wish we had had a better idea of where to eat, or gone as a group. This trip does give a really good "first glance" of Berlin. There are a lot of things that we couldn't do because of time. Once again Viator had an outstanding guide for us, great coordination to get to the tour, and value for the price. Highly recommended!
THE BEST WAY TO EXPERIENCE THE HISTORY OF BERLIN
rahanakhan18, Okt. 2019
All of the tours we took with viator was 5 star. The tour guide was knowledgable and experience, he took the time to explain and manage our time to get back to the ship. The bathroom stops was a challenge and you need to coins to use the bathroom. The stores will not break a 100 eu for small change. There was a desk upon arrival at the port which had our confirmation and we were able to board a bus which took us into Berlin to join a smaller group.
Great tour guide, slow bus ride
Shanie_B, Okt. 2019
Because of booking through a third party (Viator) I was unable to get clear answers to questions specifically from the company offering the tour prior to the tour; e.g. where the tour company would be located once disembarking the ship or what happens if I can't get off the ship in time or how to add a guest the night before the tour, etc. Tour Pros Process once off the ship of finding the tour was easy. Bus was clean and had WiFi. Tour guide was awesome. Tour Cons Bus stopped at a truck stop on the way to Berlin and the bathroom only took exact Euro change. Many people had no euros yet, and the truck stop did not have an ATM. My group and several others could not use the bathroom. I suggest the tour company give everyone a Euro to use the bathroom -- increase the tour cost if you have to, or offer an exchange. Bus driver, while nice and safe, was extremely slow. We hit traffic on the way to Berlin and it took us 4+ hours to get there from the cruise ship. It took us 4 hours to get back. Basically, 8+ hours of travel for 4 hours of site seeing. The driver could have gone much faster on the way home -- I Google Mapped the way home and it said we could have made it in </= 3 hours using any of three map options.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. It is commonplace that you have to pay to use the bathroom in Germany. We know it’s frustrating, which is why we brief all our guests in the pre-tour email contact, and also have information on the buses too. Regarding the journey to/from Berlin, you are correct that on Google maps the estimated journey time from Warnemünde to Berlin and vice versa is roughly 3 hours. This information is based on the approximate journey of a sedan and the fact that portions of the highway in Germany have no speed limits. The bus, being much larger, is slower than a sedan, and is subject to a speed limit of a maximum of 100km/h for the purposes of passenger safety. It cannot travel at excessive speed even if there is no speed limit on a particular section of highway. Our bus drivers drive as quickly, and more importantly, as safely as possible. On the day you visited Berlin with us part of the highway was closed due to a bridge closure, forcing the bus driver to take a different, and unfortunately longer route to Berlin. These circumstances were certainly not the norm, and were unfortunately beyond our control. We’re happy that in spite of the shortened time you managed to visit all sites on the itinerary and had a great time with our guide. If you would like a more in-depth tour of the city, we’d love to welcome you back to Berlin and offer a discount for future visits.
NCL ship port to far from Belin
Pradit_K, Okt. 2019
The tour program were good even the holiday some street was closed. The problem was we on the bus more than 2 hrs each way from the ship port to Berlin. It was not enough time to see all in one day.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience. We're sorry that you felt there was too much time spent on the bus driving to, and back from, Berlin. It is, however, clearly stated in the tour description, our promotional material, and the pre-tour email we send, that the journey to and from Berlin takes around three hours – potentially more with bad traffic, road closures etc. The bus transfer is a logistical necessity of our Berlin tour from the ports of Warnemünde/Rostock. It's great to hear you enjoyed the Berlin portion of the tour. We hope to see you back in Berlin in future!
Not good
LAILAI_H, Okt. 2019
It started late at the beginning.We have to wait on the bus for more than 15 mins from starting time. After arrival Berlin, we met the guide and always asked us to stand in the strong wind to hear him talking about the history. It seems he was talking too much instead of taking us to hang around. It waste lots of our time. Overall, it is not good and won't join again.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2019
Hi there, thanks for sharing your experience of our Berlin shore excursion. We're sorry that you felt let down. First and foremost, though, this is a historical and cultural tour. Our guides have a responsibility to show as many sites as possible, and share with you as much of the city's history as possible, in the limited time that you have in the city. Furthermore, this is a public tour, with other guests who want to explore the city as much as possible. To spend time 'hanging around' would be to the detriment of everyone else on the tour. If you return to Berlin in the future we would love to host you on one of our private tours – where we can tailor the itinerary to your wishes. Again, thanks for sharing.
Excellence
SHEE_C, Okt. 2019
this excursion was fantastic. we had a fantastic guide, who was extremely knowledgeable and we had a wonderful time. Berlin is a beautiful city.
Berlin shore excursion
WingKit_C, Sept. 2019
It was a good trip. A bit rush, especially for our 3 couples who are all seniors with 3 at least 70. The lunch was really rush too, like 35/40 min. Perhaps, one stop could dropped.
Love Berlin
Michael_R, Sept. 2019
Our guide Taylor has a real passion for Berlin and encyclopedic knowledge shared with terrific enthusiasm. Totally recommended.
Great Berlin tour
rosm535, Aug. 2019
Taylor was a very good guide and we had an excellent day in Berlin. The tour was well organized and the timing all went well.