Dear Valued customer,
We regret to read such an unfair review when this tour has always met customers satisfaction over the years with 5 stars rating.
In your complain which you sent earlier we have investigated and with all documents and pictures covering all steps of the tour we have found that you are not entitled for a full refund as you were asking. But because you said you are not satisfied we have refunded 10% of tour cost.
You have waited for 6 months to write a review after your negotiations to get the full refund failed.
The boat ride is in the lake where the waterfalls are located and this is the kind of traditional Egyptian boats used in the area.
Whave delivered all services as described in the itinerary and all proof with photos were sent to Viator which has confirmed that you are not entitled for the refund, Being not satisfied does not entitle you to describe us as thieves.