Invergordon Cruise Exkursion zu Loch Ness und Outlander Sites

Vereinigtes Königreich, Vereinigtes Königreich
Outlander Oh aye Sassenach
  • 7 Stunden (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch


    Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

    • Wasser in Flaschen
    • Gemütliche Reiseroute
    • Dienstleistungen eines sachkundigen lokalen Führers
    • Geführte Wanderungen auf Wunsch
    • Eintrittsgebühren für das Culloden Museum (ca. £ 13 pro Person)
    • Eintrittsgebühren für Urquhart Castle (ca. £ 13 pro Person)
    • Keine Garantie für Sonnenschein (Das ist Schottland)

    Treffpunkt und Abholung


    • Invergordon Cruise Port
      Oilfield Support Base, Shore Rd, Invergordon IV18 0EX, Vereinigtes Königreich

      Wenn Sie von Bord Ihres Schiffes gehen, können Sie leicht die Tafel „Go Highlands“ am Treffpunkt am Eingang zum Haupthafentor von Invergordon erkennen




    Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

    Das erwartet Sie

    Clava Cairns

    1 Stunde Kostenloser Eintritt

    Culloden Battlefield

    1 Stunde 30 MinutenEintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen

    Loch Ness

    30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    Great Glen Distillery

    1 Stunde Kostenloser Eintritt

    Urquhart Castle

    1 Stunde 30 MinutenEintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen

    Beauly Priory

    30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    Weitere Informationen

    • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
    • Nicht barrierefrei
    • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
    • Begleittiere erlaubt
    • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
    • Sitze für Kleinkinder verfügbar
    • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
    • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 7 Reisende geeignet.


    Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

    • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
    • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
    • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
    • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
    • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
    • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

    Fotos von Reisenden

    Mehr anzeigen


    16 Bewertungen
    Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
    Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
    Es werden 1 - 10 von 16 Bewertungen angezeigt.
    Incredible Tour!
    MarcAndre_P, Nov. 2023
    I was on a cruise and we had a stopover in Invergordon. I had a wonderful day with my guide. He took me safely to all the sites offered in the ad, and even more! His explanations were very interesting and he had answers to all my questions. I highly recommend this expedition.
    Wonderful Day in Scotland
    Diana_L, Okt. 2023
    We had a great time on this excursion. Our guide was Alister, he was very knowledgeable and fun to spend the day with. They picked us up at the ship and got us back with plenty of time to spare. Would definitely recommend this tour.
    Outstanding day... our...
    Timothy_F, Sept. 2023
    Outstanding day... our guide was one of the best we ever had. Great deal of knowledge of the history of the area
    Small group, great experience.
    Dennis_T, Sept. 2023
    After 4 years back in Scotland and had a trip again with George. Again a great experience. With a small group this time and i must say, go for it. More flexibele and interaction with the group. Great fun.
    George was an incredible...
    Monte_B, Sept. 2023
    George was an incredible guide with lots of stories and forklore! Loved seeing all the outlander sites.
    I wouldn’t recommend this...
    Hnoorishad, Juli 2023
    I wouldn’t recommend this tour to anyone , I booked this bade on trust I had for viator, but I wouldn’t oil again , first driver put us in small and dark windows van then took us to residential area to pick up other people, then he didn’t do anything base on viator itineraries and missed couple of attractions, he had very thick accents and everyone had a hard time understanding him , when we complained he said original tour owner pass this to him since he didn’t have space and he owned different company , and he does what he like , I ask for refund since my day was ruined , I called viator no help
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2023
    HI Heidi. I’m deeply sorry you didn’t enjoy your Tour. When your last minute booking came in to us from Viator I was going to simply cancel it, However I also knew that it would have been almost impossible for you to get another booking for that day. George Ritchie from GHD Tours has worked with us many times – he is always well prepared in his kilt and if you care to look at his website, you will see that he has many outstanding reviews. His brand new Ford Tourneo Minibus can hardly be described as a “small and dark windows van”. We feel that your highly negative review is very harsh even after having received a refund from us.
    Inverness Journey
    Julie_R, Juli 2023
    Our tour guide Sarah with Go Highlsnds was wonderful and informative. She added a few picturesque stops that were breathtaking! She knew so much about Scotland! Highly recommend!
    Just an expensive Uber ride and do it yourself tour
    Engel_C, Juli 2023
    We were driven around to the various locations but it was not a guided tour on any of the sights we visited. We had to google the information, look at the signs and eavesdrop from the other tour guides. However, our driver was likeable and was knowledgeable about Scotland in general. Overall, I would suggest joining a different tour company.
    Small group tour
    wigley2, Juli 2023
    Overall I didn't like our tour. It was unorganized and rushed. We paid for a small group but our driver/tour guide announced we were traveling behind another van and would be joining them at stops to listen to the other tour guide. He was nice enough but actually discouraged us from going to see Urquhart Castle. We insisted but were very rushed. Over all not worth the money or time.
    Seek another tour company.
    Beverly_B, Juli 2023
    We were excited to see Culloden and briefly stop at Clava Cairns and Beauly Priory. The tour was overbooked so they hired some independent tour guides to help. Our guide, George from a different tour company, was good but there wasn’t much communication between the Highland Tours agent and ours. The Highland Tours guide, also named George, likes to talk A LOT. So much so that we were at Clava Cairns waaaay to long and there aren’t toilets there. By the time we got to Culloden, there was no mention of departure time. We were told to meet at the doors to the exhibition in 30 minutes for battlefield tour. We did so only to find out that their tour ends at a house just this side of the battlefield. Were then give. 20 minutes to rerun to the van. 20 minutes is not enough time to walk the tombstones, see the battlefield and walk back. So prioritizing schedule appropriately is what this tour needs. G&H Tour guide was great but Go Highlands, not so much. 6 hour tour took 8 hours due to incessant speaking.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    HI Beverley, genuinely sorry you didn't enjoy our Tour. To be honest I'm not sure why came with us as you were completely uninterested in any of the sites and kept wandering off. You completely ruined the tour for our other guests with your incessant complaining, so much so that we felt the need to refund them some of the fee, so we did. We are very proud of our Country and it's historical attractions and prioritise each stop to ensure maximum use of the short day we have with Cruise Ship passengers. It's possible a Private Tour that you can control may be better suited to your needs in the future. Kindest regards George (The Talker)
    More than a tour-it's history come alive from a passionate Scot!
    Angela_L, Aug. 2022
    We loved this tour and the guide was wonderful. At first we weren't too sure about the price and places of interest, but booked anyways because of the bonus option of the port pickup. We feel this tour gave us so much more than the regular tourist stops. Seeing Inverness, Culloden, Clava Cairns, Loch Ness - cute little Nessy and a few extra surprises. Our guide made every minute count (especially since we lost so much time waiting for a late/or no show passenger). We would definitely book this again and highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn more about the area through the eyes of a passionate Scot!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2022
    Hi Angela, We are so grateful for your kind words. Thanks for sharing this review with us.
    Frustrating & disappointing
    Eileen_B, Juli 2022
    The tour was supposed to start at 10am, but an email was sent the night before saying they would meet us at 8:30am, while my phone was dead & there was no internet signal. By the time my email came through, we were on the cruise ship & it was 8:45am. We tried to get to the meeting point as fast as we could, but found out they left without us at 9am. We called Viator & asked if we could take a taxi to catch up with them, but they said they didn’t know where they would be. We ended up splitting a private taxi tour with another couple, to hit all the Outlander sites, and it was wonderful!!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2022
    HI, Yes, you are quite correct, you were 45 minutes late for the tour start time and we could not keep other passengers waiting any further. Our Guests always come first. I am sorry that you found it frustrating and disappointing, but if you're phone's dead and there was no Internet signal I'm not realy sure what you wanted me to do. All the other guests from your ship responded and turned up. Just a final note... you may be getting confused with some other tours but we have never started a tour at 10am from a Cruise ship.
    Best Day Ever!
    Nicole_B, Apr. 2022
    You must take this trip to George! He was awesome. Not only did he take us to these famous sites, he told us all the history of what happened at them as well. It was so Interesting, and appreciated. George adjusted our day according to the weather. We were the only people on this day and we felt like we got a very personalized trip. Thank you George!
    Journée dans les Highlands
    Vincent_S, Aug. 2023
    Nous avons passé une très belle journée en famille avec un guide très sympatique qui nous a fait découvrir de beaux endroits. Comme nous n'avions pas réservé l'entrée au chateau d'Urquhart et qu'il n'était plus possible de la faire le jour même, notre quide a eu la bonne idée de nous proposé une autre activité (Loch Ness Centre) qui a été très appréciée.

    Ab 174,43 $

    Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

    bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

    Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

    1 / 3
    Kein Foto
    Invergordon Cruise Exkursion zu Loch Ness und Outlander Sites


    7 Stunden
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    174,43 $
    Kein Foto
    Tour zu den Sehenswürdigkeiten von Loch Ness und Outlander ab Inverness


    4 Stunden, 30 Minuten
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    167,97 $
    142,78 $
    Kein Foto
    Loch Ness, Outlander und Highlands Private Chauffeur-Tour ab Inverness


    5 Stunden, 25 Minuten
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    419,93 $

    Kunden, die diese Tour gekauft haben, kauften auch

    Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken