Las Vegas

Hoover Dam Private Tour MIT DEM Luxus-SUV

Las Vegas, USA
Hoover Dam Private Tour BY Luxury SUV
  • 3 bis 4 Stunden (ca.)
  • Abholung wird angeboten
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

    Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

    • Eintrittskarten für Kraftwerksführungen
    • Direkte Abholung und Rückgabe vom Hotel
    • Luxus-SUV (Black Suburbans)
    • Sonnenschirme - Für Schatten im Sommer
    • Unbegrenzte Getränke
    • Eintrittskarten für Ausstellungsmuseen
    • Externe Tour/versteckte Schätze, die wir nur kennen

      Treffpunkt und Abholung

      Abholorte

      Wählen Sie einen Abholort aus.

      Details zur Abholung

      Wir holen von allen Strip-Hotels, Hotels in der Innenstadt und Hotels ab, die nicht mehr als 3 Meilen vom Strip entfernt sind. Für Ihre Bequemlichkeit führen wir jeden Tag um 8:00 und 13:00 Uhr zwei Flotten von Hoover-Staudamm-Touren durch. Die auf Viator angegebenen geplanten Abholzeiten sind die ungefähren Abholzeiten, aber nicht die genauen Zeiten. Die genaue Abholzeit wird Ihnen nach dem Kauf Ihrer gekauften Tour sowie einen Tag vor Ihrer Tour zugesandt. Wir verwenden Luxus-SUVs für 6 Passagiere auf jeder Hoover-Staudamm-Tour mit nicht mehr als 3 Hotels zur Abholung pro SUV, sodass Ihre Abholzeit nicht mehr als 20 Minuten von den angegebenen Zeiten entfernt ist.

      Das erwartet Sie

      Hoover Dam

      2 Stunden Eintrittskarte inbegriffen

      Weitere Informationen

      • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung, sofern diese nicht weniger als einen Tag vor der Reise erfolgt. In diesem Fall erhalten Sie die Bestätigung so schnell wie möglich, abhängig von der Verfügbarkeit.
      • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
      • Rollstuhlgerechter Boden
      • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
      • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
      • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.
      Durchgeführt von Vegas To Hollywood Tourz LLC

      Stornierungsbedingungen

      Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

      • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
      • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
      • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
      • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
      • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
      • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

      Fotos von Reisenden

      Mehr anzeigen

      Bewertungen

      5,0
      45 Bewertungen
      Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
      0
      0
      0
      0
      0
      Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
      Es werden 1 - 9 von 45 Bewertungen angezeigt.
      Tolle Erfahrung
      John_M, Nov. 2023
      Ich schätze das Wissen des Fahrers über die Gegend und den Hoover-Staudamm. Darüber hinaus war er professionell und zuvorkommend.
      Unser Fahrer Taylor war absolut fantastisch! Wir würden ihn in Zukunft anfordern!!
      nicole_t, Nov. 2023
      Unsere Hin- und Rückfahrt mit Taylor und die Aussicht waren unglaublich! Wir können es kaum erwarten, wiederzukommen! ! Bitte sagen Sie Taylor, wir haben uns soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooibibibibibibibodilen gesagt! Von Roger, Nicole & Mason!
      #bestdamtour
      Ray_C, Feb. 2024
      Great dam tour! Were able to get in before the crowds and had plenty of time to check out the dam. Sammy our guide is a Vegas local and has a ton knowledge about the area. He also showed us some great spots to get the best views.
      Generally our trip was...
      Denis_M, Jan. 2024
      Generally our trip was pretty good. Daniel is knowledgeable for what his doing.We enjoyed every moment of our trip. I highly recommend this trip
      Nice Drive but not a Tour
      Ann_B, Dez. 2023
      Nice to get there by private car but the tour information provided but both inaccurate and unimpressive. Perfectly nice but best to just bill this as a car and driver.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
      Hi Ann, We appreciate your feedback on your Hoover Dam Private Tour. We apologize if we didn't meet your expectations for the tour. All our drivers are trained tour guides and know the Vegas and Hoover Dam as well. But unfortunately, we can't please everyone. And we thank you for choosing us as well. Best wishes, Maria
      Great Time
      Julie_S, Dez. 2023
      Taylor was an excellent tour guide!! We enjoyed our trip! Will recommend to others. Did bot disappoint.
      We paid for a private...
      Janet_D, Dez. 2023
      We paid for a private tour … Day before, we get a text that our driver is not available due to dental problem. You asked us if it was ok to add us with ONE other couple or if we would like to cancel. We agreed if it was only ONE. other couple , we would be ok with not canceling the tour, as we DID NOT want to be on a group tour. On the morning of the tour, after picking up what we THOUGHT was the other couple, we find out we are picking up a THIRD couple, and my HUSBAND HAS TO SIT IN THE MIDDLE, No room, so unexceptable, given we had originally paid for a PRIVATE TOUR, We felt like we had been purposely deceived just so the tour company could maximize their profit and DID NOT CARE AT SLL ABOUT US ….THE CLIENT CONSUMER. NEVER AGAIN, bad business!
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
      Hi Janet, Thank you for choosing us and giving the time to leave us a review! First, yes you paid for a private tour but as you agreed to be in a shared tour and issued you a refund that day. One of our staff called you if it's okay to ammend your tour to shared tour and you said yes, it's okay and you asked if we will issue you a refund since your tour is changing, and we said YES! But you didn't even mention that how we issued you a partial refund for the excess payment from the private tour you paid. Since you agreed, it means it's a shared tour,and ypu will be sharing with other couples, we can also provide a screen shot of our text message and your response from our staff! And a proof that we issued you a refund as well, we can also provide the receipt and email of the transaction issued you a refund. In due respect, you can also mention that to your review it would much appreciated. We didn't force you to accept the changes instead we give you 2 options, we will cancel or you will be going to the shared tour as, we agreed. Your husband didn't say anything about how uncomfortable he is, because he is comfortable. But we saw on the dashcam that your the one who's complaining about the tour being shared as if you didn't know it's a shared tour! If you don't want to be sitted with other groups why you agreed to take the tour with us, because we didn't force you to ammend your booking! It is sad to hear that you, only care about how you feel but not the whole story and lied about us making a profit. And the other groups that day, didn't say anything bad about their experience instead they leave us a great reviews from the experience on the Hoover Dam. We will also release the video on the vehicle and the text information here, so that other customers will know how bais you are on giving us your experience. We cannot changed how you felt!but all your accusations on us is incorrect! We will also include the dashcam, the screenshot of the text message and the refund that we issued you her in this review! Hope you have a wonderful vacation! Kind Regards, Daina
      Dangerous Driver
      Rose_B, Nov. 2023
      Unfortunately we had an awful experience with what was supposed to be a luxurious way to experience the hoover dam. We opted for a private tour by a luxury SVD as we were celebrating our wedding anniversary and felt that this package would be more personal, provide us with lots of information with an added bit of luxury - how wrong we were. The driver arrived on time but sadly that is the only positive thing I can say about him. On the way to the hoover dam, at 1st he appeared relatively normal. He was trying to explain about Vegas and the surrounding landscape but kept losing his train of thought. He spoke lots about Elon Musk, his wealth and his mining lithium in Nevada. He used his phone numerous times whilst driving and kept messing around with the stereo system which meant he was swerving in the road on occasions. When we arrived at the hoover dam checkpoint, he introduced us to the security guard as Terrorists from the UK which was appalling. He then turned the stereo up full blast playing the song Bad Boys. I think he was trying to be funny but this was definitely not the way to make us laugh. He then drove over the hoover dam but didn’t really give us much information about the dam or the fact that it is split over two states, he just played a YouTube clip on the Nazi plot to blow up the hoover dam. He then dropped us off and arranged the collection time. When he picked us up, his behaviour appeared to be really erratic. He kept sniffing and spitting out of the window which was disgusting as it sprayed up the window of the car. At one point whilst in traffic, he opened the door and spat on the side of the road. He was constantly on his phone and was speeding. He then developed verbal diarrhoea and started speaking about Donald Trump and his upcoming trials, wealth inequalities - we were gobsmacked and sat in silence whilst he spouted on. We believe that he had taken something whilst we were at the hoover dam which changed his behaviour/mood. We were so relieved when we were dropped off at the hotel. This definitely wasn’t the luxury private experience that we were hoping for on our anniversary. It was only by the grace of god that we weren’t involved in an accident. The company obviously holds no value for safety and when they emailed me afterwards for feedback, they got the drivers name wrong which displays incompetency as well.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2023
      GM- Dave J. We took seriously your complaint and a full investigation in to your complaint was conducted and completed. We observed the dashcam of your entire tour and here are the facts obtained from the video footage & diagnostic from the vehicles computer as well. The final summary is located at the bottom of this response. The dashcam footage revealed that Taylor drove the exact same way on the day of your tour the he has on the thousands of tours that he has safely completed throughout his 9 year period with us without any accidents or injury. In regards to your complaint about him taking something during his break that changed his mood and made him arratic is simply not true. Fact- Our drivers get randomly drug tested throughout the year in which Taylor has been with us for 9 years passing all random drug tests. Fact- Taylor has no accidents or injury on his driver's license record. It is truly unfair for you to make such a complaint which suggested that he took a drug that altered his mood & judgement without you personally witnessing him doing with your own eyes. We value safety above all things and Taylor has a maintained perfect driving safety record with us. You accused him of speeding in your complaint. Fact- The schematics recorded only one instance where he drove 5 miles over the speed limit for 37 seconds. We do not consider that as dangerous driving. We observed that you were on vacation from New England which has completely different driving laws. Fact- You drive on the opposite side of the road in New England. However, it is unfair for you to falsely accuse Taylor of unsafe driving because you are not familiar with the driving culture & laws in America especially Las Vegas. Fact- In America, drivers can pass vehicles on the rite hand side of the highway, while it is illegal to pass vehicles on the rite hand side of the highway in New England. You can only pass on the left side of the highway in New England. There is no such law in Las Vegas. Fact- New England & America drive on the opposite sides of the road. It would make perfect sense that at times you may have been terrified because New England does not have 7 lanes of traffic on their highways either. Driving on the opposite side of the road can seem a bit terrifying if one is not use to it. We visited England were terrified while taking an Uber but we never falsely accused the driver of driving unsafe. Rather we realized that we are from a different driving culture & country with completely different driving laws and that the issue was within our particular perception & outlook since we were the foreigners who did not know the driving customs & laws in New England. With all due respect your fear factor does not dictate wether Taylor is a good enough driver & tourguide or not. Fact- Taylor has many good reviews on this same platform before and after your tour which seems to contradict all of your complaints about him. Taylor does tours on average 220 days a year for the past 9 yrs with no accidents, tickets or injuries, or complaints similar to yours. Example: A pilot may experience a rough landing due to strong cross winds causing some passengers to get scared or be in fear during the flight. Is it fair to say that he is a bad pilot because they felt uncomfortable or is it because they do not know what the climate that pilot had to do in order to land the plane safely given the circumstances that he was in which caused him to have to land that way. If conditions were perfect then he would land perfectly but if conditions are extreme then he would have to adjust accordingly. On that particular day it was rush hour traffic in Las Vegas which is some of the worst traffic in America which caused him to have to adjust. The summary conclusion that we gathered was that you and have some kind of personality issue with Taylor that had nothing to do with the tour or the service that he gave you. The dashcam truly spoke for itself which is why we do not draw any conclusions before viewing the Dash cam footage. Out of respect for your feedback & Taylor as a professional tourguide, we do not wish to address your other outrageously false accusations & complaints against him because the dashcam footage completely contradicted your entire review. The dashcam results condradicted almost everything you said. For this very reason, we are unable to acknowledge your review as credible given the facts obtained from the dashcam footage & Taylor's excellent safety & driving record. Taylor has nine years of tours & reviews with no such compliments similar to yours. We even noticed that Taylor included extra things for you that weren't a part of the tour. Regardless of the outcome, thank you for choosing us and we hope that you have a better experience with another company in the future that you did not have with us. Despite your critical feedback we wish you had a great vacation and a safe trip home. Best Wishes GR Manager
      Excellent tour
      jen9310, Sept. 2023
      Daniel was a great tour guide, giving lots of historical information and insider tips that made the tour even better!
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2023
      Hi Jennifer, Thank you for sharing your Hoover Dam Suv experience with us. And Daniel's great service. He says, thank you and we look forward to your next vacation. Best regards, Samantha

      Ab 209,00 $

      bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

      Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

      1 / 3
      Aktuell
      Kein Foto
      Hoover Dam Private Tour MIT DEM Luxus-SUV

      45

      4 Stunden
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      Ab
      209,00 $
      Kein Foto
      Hoover-Staudamm-Tour im Luxus-SUV

      163

      3 bis 4 Stunden
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      Ab
      129,00 $
      Kein Foto
      Viator Exklusiv: Private Tour - Las Vegas und der Hoover-Staumauer

      6

      6 Stunden
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      Ab
      595,00 $
      Kein Foto
      Hoover-Staudamm-Tour mit einer kleinen Gruppe von Luxury Tour Trekker

      120

      3 Stunden
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      Ab
      122,85 $

      Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken