SERVICE OPERATOR COMMENTS: Thank you for your feedback. Please note, according to our driver on the date of your service, they unfortunately had to drop you off at the corner of your hotel due to unexpected road closures near the entrance. We tried to make every effort to drop you off as close to the entrance as physically possible.
Additionally, please rest assured all vehicles in our fleet are no more than 5-years old at the maximum. Although we do not provide Executive Range vehicles, they are all newer and in top working condition.
We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your service but hope you had a pleasant time visiting London.