Maui "Loop" Straße nach Hana Audio Driving Tour

Kahului, USA
Maui Loop Road To Hana Driving Tour
  • 10 bis 12 Stunden (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch


Maui’s Road to Hana ist Hawaiis bekannteste Panoramastraße, und das will etwas heißen. Mit dieser Audiotour steigen Sie in das Auto für einen unvergleichlichen geführten Roadtrip, während Ihr Reiseleiter die Route zwischen versteckten Wasserfällen, malerischen Aussichten und vielem mehr erzählt. Beginnen Sie, wann Sie möchten, und halten Sie an, wann Sie möchten – dieser epische Roadtrip gehört ganz Ihnen.
  • Laden Sie die Tour über Ihr Smartphone herunter, um zu beginnen, wenn Sie bereit sind
  • Fahren Sie die Stopps ein, die Ihnen gefallen, und überspringen Sie die, die Ihnen nicht gefallen
  • Mithilfe von GPS erzählt Ihr Reiseleiter Ihre Route und spielt Musik zwischen den Stopps
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über die Geschichte hinter über 30 Stopps, darunter Twin Falls, Ke‘anae Point und mehr

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Interessante Geschichten und Geschichte sowie Turn-by-Turn-Audio-Navigation
  • Die Freiheit, in Ihrem eigenen Tempo zu erkunden und Ihr Kauf läuft NIEMALS ab
  • Touren funktionieren offline
  • Tour-Highlights in der App mit Restaurant- und Aktivitätsempfehlungen
  • Parkgebühren
  • Eintrittsgelder für Attraktionen
  • Mahlzeiten
  • Autovermietung

Treffpunkt und Abholung


  • Kahului
    Kahului, Hawaii, USA

    Starten Sie die Tour in Kahului in der Nähe des Flughafens.




Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Das erwartet Sie

Paia Town Public Parking

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Ho'okipa Beach Park

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Peahi Road

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Twin Falls Maui

1 Stunde Kostenloser Eintritt

Waikamoi Ridge Trail

45 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Garden of Eden Arboretum & Botanical Garden

30 MinutenEintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen

Puohokamoa Falls

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Kaumahina State Wayside Park

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt


30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Ke‘anae Point

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Halfway to Hana

15 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Wailua Valley State Wayside Park

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Pua'a Ka'a State Park

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Upper Waikani Falls

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Kahanu Garden

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Makapipi Falls

15 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Nahiku Viewpoint

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Nahiku Marketplace

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Hana Bay Beach Park

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Hana Lava Tube

45 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Wai'anapanapa State Park

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Koki Beach

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Red Sand Beach - Kaihalulu Beach

45 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Hasegawa's General Store

15 MinutenEintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen

Hamoa Beach

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Wailua Falls

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Ohe'o Gulch

1 Stunde Eintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen

Pipiwai Trail

2 Stunden Eintrittskarte nicht inbegriffen

Venus Pool (Waioka Pond)

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Charles Lindbergh's Grave

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Laulima Farm

15 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Alelele Falls

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Kaupo Gap Trail

8 Stunden Kostenloser Eintritt

Manawainui Gulch

15 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Kula Botanical Gardens

1 Stunde Kostenloser Eintritt

Ulupalakua Scenic Overlook

30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Zugang
  • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Rollstuhlgerechter Transport
  • Durchschnittliche Fitness erforderlich
  • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.


Dieses Erlebnis ist nicht erstattungsfähig und kann nicht geändert werden. Im Falle einer Stornierung oder Änderung Ihrerseits wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.

      Fotos von Reisenden

      Mehr anzeigen


      34 Bewertungen
      Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
      Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
      Es werden 1 - 10 von 34 Bewertungen angezeigt.
      Very informative!
      James_H, Feb. 2023
      The tour was great and informative. We did stop at Hana and return as we were in a rental SUV. The app was somewhat troublesome until I figured out it did not work in Android auto. It would have been easier to use and for all to hear if that function was available.
      Need better support and app that works
      Staci_p, Jan. 2023
      We could not get it to download on the phone. We called for support and left a message for a return call and never received a call back.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
      We're sorry to hear you were not able to enjoy your Shaka Guide tour. For tours purchased through Viator, the next steps after booking are listed in the Viator ticket under the Before You Go Section. We apologize we were not able to connect with you. May we know which number you called when you called for support? Also, kindly forward us a copy of your Viator ticket for your Shaka Guide tour purchase at so we can help you get a refund on your purchase.
      Awesome audio tour on Road to Hana
      Felicia_T, Dez. 2022
      The audio was awesome I loved the guide and his tips. Only suggestion is to have a return audio from Amy point on the tour. We went all the way past the seven pools and then turned around and there wasn’t any audio coming back. Other than that I highly recommend this audio tour it was awesome and had great information. I will use Shaka again in the future.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Feb. 2023
      Aloha! Thank you for posting your review and sharing your feedback. We've taken note of your suggestion and will be including it in our review for future updates. Mahalo and hope to see you again on another Shaka Guide tour!
      Best part of my whole trip to Hawaii
      Coleen_R, Sept. 2022
      I cannot pick only one moment. The whole experience was so memorable. The guide was perfect. Very easy to understand, loved the music and fun facts, great directions.
      anupam_l, Juli 2022
      Highly recommended as it gives you lot of information and hence you would not miss anything Let’s you know about local culture
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2022
      Mahalo for your review! Don't forget to tell all your friends about it and follow us on social media @shakaguide to share your Shaka Guide experience 🤙😍🤙
      wish we had wifi
      Janice_C, Juni 2022
      no wi-fi most of trip, so this did not work past stop 7. first few stops were great with the turtles, after that could not use much. waste of money. so sad
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Juni 2022
      Aloha Janice! We apologize for any confusion or inconvenience. Our Road to Hana tours recently encountered some technical difficulties. We are working on getting the app and all the tours fixed as soon as possible. Kindly email us at and attach a copy of your TripAdvisor/Viator booking confirmation so we can help you get a refund. We sincerely thank you for your patience and understanding. Should you have other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Mahalo! Shaka Guide
      Great way to travel the Road to Hana
      Denise_B, Apr. 2022
      When we got to Maui we were expecting to just drive on our own but found the Shaka Maui app and were delighted with it. We were able to plan our road trip according to what we wanted to see and loved the commentary and stories provided by the app. We did use the Shaka Kauai app to explore the island of Kauai also.
      You need WiFi which is not available it’s useless
      Jeff_D, Apr. 2022
      No WiFi means this is useless, How could this possibly be a helpful tool if WiFi is required to use it and there is no WiFi on the entire loop. It was a waste of money.
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2022
      We're sorry to hear there's been some confusion. All of our Shaka Guide tours work 100% offline once downloaded to your phone. The only time you'll need an internet connection is when you download the app and the tours. Once you have the app and tours on your phone, our Shaka Guide tours will use your phone's GPS to locate you and navigate you around the island while telling you stories and local info as well as play amazing Hawaiian music. Wish you would have contacted us if you were not sure about how Shaka Guide works. Kindly email us at if you have questions or need further assistance.
      Road to Hana
      John_P, Apr. 2022
      Once we were able to finally get it going it was fun except it kept cutting out. The information was great but the overall technical experience was very frustrating. Hoping the one we have for Oahu works better
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2022
      We're sorry to hear you've had some difficulty with your tour. For these types of issues, deleting and installing the latest version of the app on the App Store or Play Store usually does the trick. Wish you would have contacted us at the time so we could have helped you set up the app and tours properly. Kindly email us at so we can help you get a refund.
      Beautiful scenery!...
      Cory_M, März 2022
      Beautiful scenery! Gorgeous coastlines and waterfalls! Worth the day drive around that portion of the island. If nervous about driving it, go to Hana and round around. Roads get tighter after Hana!
      Fully Recommend, excellent.
      Dolan_P, Dez. 2021
      Excellent, I recommend, it is so worth it. we were able to see things like if we were a local. No need to stress, allowed us for great planning of our time.
      Arlan_S, Sept. 2021
      When trying to download app by airport. The app said scheduled for the 3rd. And would not work. Total rip off
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2021
      Hi Arian! Shaka Guide tours purchased through Viator/TripAdvisor are assigned a personal download link that you MUST use to correctly download our Shaka Guide app and redeem your tours. You'll find this link in your booking confirmation and you MUST use this link in your phone's browser to correctly download the Shaka Guide app and redeem the tour or tours. Wish you would have contacted us at that time for assistance. Kindly email us at so we can assist you in getting a refund.
      Hana w shakkas 🤙🤙🤙
      Yaron_T, Juli 2021
      The amazing Hana waterfalls in all there glory were ahhh inspiring. The audio guide was great full of Aloha and very informative with history & legendary tales. Also with kid and wifey frothing in such a remote place was good to know where the good rest and food spots were ahead of time. Now simma down! LOL 🤙🤙
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2021
      Mahalo for your review! Don't forget to tell all your friends about it and follow us on social media @shakaguide to share your Shaka Guide experience 🤙😍🤙
      Mike_M, Juli 2021
      We enjoyed all of the waterfalls, the cave and the instructions from the guide - it was so informative. Don’t be afraid to pass things up for what is later in the tour!
      Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2021
      Mahalo for your review and recommendation. Hope to see you and your family again on more Shaka Guide adventures on the islands! 🤙😍🤙

      Ab 19,99 $

      pro Gruppe (bis zu 15 Personen)

      -Im Falle einer Stornierung erhalten Sie keine Rückerstattung.

      Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

      1 / 3
      Kein Foto
      Maui "Loop" Straße nach Hana Audio Driving Tour


      12 Stunden
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      19,99 $
      Kein Foto
      Straße nach Hana: Audio-Fahrttour


      15 Stunden, 52 Minuten
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      14,99 $
      Oft schnell ausverkauft
      Kein Foto
      Maui "Reverse" Straße nach Hana Audio Driving Tour


      20 Stunden, 55 Minuten
      Kostenlose Stornierung
      19,99 $

      Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken