Mykonos

Delos - Tagesausflug von Mykonos

Mykonos, Griechenland
Delos Day Trip from Mykonos
Hohe Nachfrage

Ab 84,07 $

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

  • 4 Stunden
  • Abholung wird angeboten
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Deutsch

Übersicht

Fahren Sie mit einem ortskundigen Reiseleiter, der Ihnen Expertenwissen über die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehörende Insel vermittelt, mit der Fähre von Mykonos nach Delos. Enthüllen Sie auf diesem halbtägigen Rundgang durch die ausgegrabenen Ruinen der wichtigsten archäologischen Stätte das Drama von Delos. Sehen Sie die Terrasse der Löwen, das Haus des Dionysos, das Archäologische Museum von Delos und mehr, während Sie mehr über den Platz der heiligen Insel in der Geschichte des antiken Griechenlands erfahren. Treffpunkt am Hafen oder Upgrade für Abholung von Hotels in Mykonos.
  • Halbtägige Delos-Tour ab Mykonos, geführt von einem ortskundigen Reiseleiter
  • Fahren Sie mit der Fähre vom Hafen Mykonos zur Insel Delos, die zum UNESCO-Weltkulturerbe gehört.
  • Erkunden Sie an der wichtigsten Ausgrabungsstätte von Delos die heiligen Ruinen und archäologischen Funde.
  • Sehen Sie den heiligen See von Delos, die Terrasse der Löwen, das Haus des Dionysos, den Tempel der Isis und vieles mehr
  • Besuchen Sie das Archäologische Museum von Delos, um ausgegrabene Mosaike, Statuen und andere Relikte zu entdecken
  • Upgrade für eine Abholung vom Hotel in Mykonos

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Ortskundiger Reiseleiter
  • Sämtliche Steuern
  • Eintrittspreise zu Ausgrabungsstätten
  • Trinkgeld
  • Transfer vom und zum Hotel (falls Option ausgewählt)
  • Das Archäologische Museum ist wegen Restaurierungsarbeiten geschlossen und der Eröffnungstermin steht noch nicht fest.

Treffpunkt und Abholung

Sie können direkt zum Treffpunkt kommen oder um eine Abholung bitten.

Treffpunkt

  • Akti Kampani
    Akti Kampani, Mikonos 846 00, Griechenland

    Ticketschalter im alten Hafen von Mykonos (Diliana)

Abholort

  • Deliana Port Mykonos
    Mikonos 846 00, Greece

Startzeit

10:00

Endpunkt

Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Details zur Abholung

Ticketschalter 'DELOS TOUR' am Alten Hafen von Mykonos (Diliana)

Das erwartet Sie

Mykonos Port (Hier kommt man vorbei)

House of Dionysus

20 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

Archaeological Museum of Delos

20 MinutenEintrittskarte inbegriffen

Archaeological Site of Delos

2 Stunden Eintrittskarte inbegriffen

Temple of Isis (Hier kommt man vorbei)

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Die Kleiderordnung sieht elegante Freizeitkleidung vor.
  • Wenn Sie den Abholservice gewählt haben, beginnt die Abholung vom Hotel ca. 1 Stunde vor Beginn der Tour
  • Bitte beachten Sie, dass pro Person oder in der gesamten Gruppe zusätzliche Gebühren für die Abholung von Hotels, Villen und Airbnb außerhalb der Nähe unserer ausgewählten Abholroute anfallen können. In diesem Fall können wir einen Ad-hoc-Transfer für Kunden anbieten, der ad-hoc nach dem Standort des Eigentums des Kunden angegeben wird.
  • Das Archäologische Museum in Delos ist wegen Restaurierungsarbeiten geschlossen und der Eröffnungstermin steht noch nicht fest.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 200 Reisende geeignet.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

Fotos von Reisenden

Mehr anzeigen

Bewertungen

3,5
103 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
0
0
0
0
0
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 10 von 103 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Keine Deutsche Führung
Graziella_G, Aug. 2019
Haben extra bei ihnen gebucht, da eine deutsche Führung versprochen wurde. Sie waren der einzige Veranstalter, der uns für Freitag Deutsch angeboten haben. Beim Einlösen des Gutscheines war nur Englisch oder Französisch möglich. Englisch hätten wir auch auf unserem Kreuzfahrtschiff buchen können!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Die englische Führung war top, aber für uns anstrengend.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback of your recent tour. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. Do have in mind though that day you have booked was wrong and the only language that we could tour you around on that day was English and only. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another tour. Best Regards
Unser Führer Athena
Nikola_H, Sept. 2020
Hallo! Ich kann diese Reise nach Delos nur empfehlen. Wir buchten die 4-stündige Tour, die genug Zeit war, um die ganze Insel zu sehen und gleich wieder auf Mykonos zu Mittag zu essen. Vielen Dank an Athena, unsere Reiseleiterin!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2020
Dear Customer We are so glad you have enjoyed the tour via MTM DMC Ltd and Trip Advisor. I hope to see you again soon. Kindest Regards
Ausgezeichneter Reiseführer...
Brandon C, Aug. 2015
Ausgezeichneter Reiseführer, wunderschöner Ort. Muss man gesehen haben, wenn man in Mykonos ist.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2020
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
Amazing
Maria_J, Sept. 2023
Our guide was amazing. My only problem is the last 4 tours we have done. We have been pick up at our hotel or there was someone at the meeting point. We got there early and ran around looking for the Viator tour. I sent messages that we were there. I did not know we had to get our tickets, go on the boat, then the meeting point was on Delos. It started out crazy but ended up wonderful 😊
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
Dear Maria, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us We are really thankful for your feedback & we would like to use this as a learning experience for our whole team to improve daily. We hope to see you again in one of our experiences. MTM DMC Team.
False advertisement to Delos Museum
Deisy_D, Sept. 2023
The experience to Delos was positive. The cost I paid was not. The museum is closed yet I paid for it and that portion should be reimbursed. We were told it’s been closed for two years so why are they charging us a service that will not be provided. I have yet received my reimbursement. This is false advertisement.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
Dear Guests, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. As we mention in the description, in the price of the tour the entrance fees to archeological place are included but at the same time Archaeological Museum is closed due to restoration works and opening date. We continuously work to create the best customer experiences and we conclude that there was a misunderstanding about the two different entrance fees between the archeological place (which you visited) and the Archaeological Museum that is not included in the price(and closed as well). We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. We hope to see you again. MTM DMC Team.
Buy tickets at the port
Debbie_C, Juni 2023
Do not book this trip with this company. Save your money and buy your tickets at the Delos trip booth at the port. At the time of our trip, it was €60 pp for an English speaking guided trip. Add another €8 pp to get onto the boat to Delos. The experience of being on Delos was good itself. However, the $168.16 we paid for 2 people did not cover the boat ride to get to Delos or the entrance fee once on Delos, although that was said to be included in the description.
NO SUCH SCHEDULE DELOS DAY TRIP
Cecilia_S, Nov. 2022
Very dissatisfied and disappointed ! We plan this trip accordingly and when we showed up for the day trip, we were told that THERE IS NO SCHEDULED TRIP AT THAT HOUR. NOTIFICATION was sent too late - you can’t make another arrangements anymore- your day is wasted specially if you schedule to come back to Mykonos only for the DELOS TRIP. Time , money , accommodation is wasted , should have plan to stay in another island if that is the case. YOU NEED TO REFUND OUR MONEY BACK RIGHT AWAY.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for the feedback. Please note that in our side we tried multiple times and in different ways to inform the that the afternoon tour would not operate that day. We sent you several emails and we also called many times, but you never answered the phone. We could also have called at your hotel if you had provided it. On the day of the tour, we sent an email again where we proposed to either join the morning tour or to proceed with a full refund but until now, we haven't received any reply... In your voucher it is mentioned that you need to contact the supplier 24 hours before the tour starts, we never received a call or email form you. Please keep in mind that we have proceeded with the refund since the day of the tour. It is really sad though that you did not manage to join our tour. Kind regards, MTM DMC Team.
Definitely worth the stop
Kelly_S, Aug. 2022
Our tour guide brought this place to life… Amazing history, relics in a beautiful island setting. How fortunate we are to still have these places in our world.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
Dear Kelly, Thank you for rating our experience as 5-star are all grateful here in MTM DMC. We are really happy that you enjoyed your tour and looking forward to seeing you again. Regards, MTM DMC Team.
Overpriced
Shaune_H, Sept. 2021
The going price at dock was $52. Viator was offering trip at $100/each which I booked not knowing any better. They are now offering same trip at $51. Be careful when booking.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2021
Dear Customer, Thank you for your comments! Please kindly note that contracts and agreements are done in Winter time and are agreed together with guaranteed availabilities. So, it is quite difficult to control local special prices and periodical offers. Thank you for your review We do appreciate any comment received. Kindest regards,
Nice history, tour could be more engaging & price is a rip off
Ana_M, Sept. 2021
Guide was not engaging and spewed off facts which we could have read from the panels at Delos. Misleading - Viator confirmed it has the museum visit included and it is in fact closed for renovations. You get a ‘guided’ tour for 2 hrs then you walk around by yourself to look at stuff. Not worth the money and also the price includes things which are not even being offered!!!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2021
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback even negative in order to improve every day.. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
A very enjoyable experience!
Barinder_A, Sept. 2021
Overall it was a very good experience! Getting to Delos was simple enough from Mykonos Old Port, the tour guide Athina was excellent, explained the history and myth behind the Island really well and allowed some time at the end for sole exploration of the island. The only let down was that I was given a headset which did not always work well and was in Italian language instead of English which meant that I needed to stay close to Athina to fully understand and not miss any parts of the tour. But that was a minor inconvenience in what was otherwise a very enjoyable tour and experience. Efharisto Para Poli! Thank you very much!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2021
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
Buy Tickets at the Port
Duane_M, Aug. 2021
Do NOT book in advance. It is a rip off. Buy tickets at the port. Delos though is fantastic! Though the time limit is challenging to see everything.
Last second cancellation of French guide
PabloAndres_R, Juli 2021
The tour went almost as expected. Nice visit and the guide had a complete and flawless speech. Two bad points. We had subscribed for the tour in French, but when we arrived we were informed that it had been cancelled and we were moved to the English version. Ok for us, but some other French people were struggling to follow. Also, the meeting point was hard to find. We could have used better instructions or a pin on google maps.
Exploring Delos
Mark_M, Juli 2021
The overall trip was great, but we were unaware of the snack bar being open on the second level of the ferry. It would have been nice to stock up on water before stepping on to the island, but that was more our fault than the tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable, but we would have liked to sit out a little less time in the sun at the amphitheater.
Was this their first time
James_C, Okt. 2019
We use Viator a lot . We recommend Viator a lot . This time the tour company was very poor . No Organization . I don’t need to say anything more then once in awhile you run into a poor tour . This was one of them .
Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback of your recent tour. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. We are glad though that thousands of tourists used and loved our services via Viator and especially that tour. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another tour. Best Regards
Archeological Review
Lawrence_H, Okt. 2019
The lady leading the tour is an archeologist. She is quite thorough, has a bundle of energy and was able to impart a lot about the history and society of its day. Since we didn’t have headsets, it was difficult to hear the first part of her lengthy presentation. I would have preferred that she would wait until we got into an enclosed area to give her spiel. The wind was strong, and the crowd was large enough that when she turned to you we could hear, but when she turned the other way to address the rest of the group, we could not hear her. Overall, though, it was a fascinating history. We were in enclosed areas for the rest of her tour, so that was no longer an issue.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2020
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
Amazing Island to visit.
paulanne32019, Okt. 2019
Delos Island is a hidden gem. The boat trip over was good but there were a lot of people. Once we got to the island it was chaotic 2 boat loads of people trying to file through narrow entry gates and only 2 toilets so there was quite a wait. Our guide was very very informative but sometimes we spent too long at different areas listening to her. There were no listening devices so we all had to huddle close to her which at times wasn't easy with 30 people.At the end of her time with us we had 35 minutes to go where we wanted to and that wasn't enough time to look through the museum and walk up the very top of the mountain where there were more ruins and a fantastic view for sure.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for posting your feedback of your recent tour. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in one of our tours. Best Regards
Great Experience
David K, Aug. 2019
We really enjoyed this trip. Our tour guide was friendly and loved questions. The only confusion was when the tour company driver brought us to the parking lot at the ferry dock and didn't have great directions for where to go next. We found our way to the kiosk but would have preferred to have been shown where to go.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your feedback of your recent tour.. Your detailed review helps us to see our product through your eyes. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back for another tour. Best Regards
Great tour
Jennifer_P, Juli 2019
Our tour guide was very informative and the sites were just incredible. The boat ride from mykonos port was lovely.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! It’s always heartwarming to read such lovely comments and to realize that our guests appreciate the hard work we put into making everyone’s tour special. Your kind words motivate us to continue offering the highest level of services and we truly thank you for that. We really hope to see you soon in one of our tours. Best regards
Difficulty finding the place to take the tour (ferry to Delos)
Linda_K, Juni 2019
We found it very, very difficult to find the spot to get the ferry to take us to Delos. We had to ask at least 5 or 6 different people where we needed to go. It’s very frustrating when you are in a foreign country and don’t know your way around and the company you got a tour with doesn’t give you any instructions on how to find your way. When we finally did find the right place, it didn’t have the Viator name anywhere!!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2020
Dear Guest, We appreciate your comments regarding your recent tour. It is always a pleasure to receive such a positive feedback. Such comments are very encouraging for all of us and enhance even more our commitment for constant upgrade of our services. Looking forward to see you again in the near future to one of our tours. Best regards
...

Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

1 / 3
Aktuell
Oft schnell ausverkauft
Kein Foto
Delos - Tagesausflug von Mykonos

103

4 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
84,07 $
Kein Foto
Halbtägige Tour von Mykonos nach Delos

304

4 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
57,52 $
Kein Foto
Ganztägige Segelkreuzfahrt: Inseln Delos und Rhenia mit Mittagessen

41

6 Stunden, 30 Minuten
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
154,86 $

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken