Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
The Bedouin guide is supposed to be a guide of direction and he provide titled information about the location and guides in Wadi Rum does not work for us, they are assigned by Wadi Rum visitors centre. We have contacted you ahead to inquire if you needed anything else to be arranged and if we have received a response from your side we would have provided a the option of a private guide.
The price you have paid was for a bedouin guide only (Desert guide). Nevertheless, You have received a partial refund.
The Jordanian Mappers