Selbstgeführter Spukrundgang in Portsmouth (APP/GPS)

Portsmouth, USA
Self Guided Haunted Walking Tour in Portsmouth
  • 40 Minuten bis 1 Stunde (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch


Entdecken Sie die schmutzige Geschichte von Portsmouth, New Hampshire, während Sie sich auf einen selbst geführten Rundgang durch die verwunschenen Orte der Stadt begeben. Das GPS aktiviert jede Audiodeskription, wenn Sie daran vorbeigehen, und informiert Sie über die gruselige Geschichte jedes Ortes. Sehen Sie wichtige Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das alte Rotlichtviertel und die afrikanischen Begräbnisstätten und lauschen Sie gruseligen Geschichten über Geister, Hexen und Mörder.
  • Legen Sie Ihr eigenes Tempo fest, um Portsmouth zu erkunden
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über die gruselige Geschichte der Stadt
  • Vermeiden Sie den Ärger einer großen Gruppenreise
  • Es wird nur eine Tour pro Gruppe benötigt

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Smartphone-geführte Wanderung mit der WalknTours-App
  • Rekapitulieren Sie die Tour, die Sie nach der persönlichen Tour machen können

    Treffpunkt und Abholung


    • Ceres Bakery
      51 Penhallow St, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA

      Die Tour beginnt in der Bäckerei Ceres, wo Sie entdecken werden, dass es eine gespenstische Vergangenheit ist und die Bewohner scheinbar nicht gehen wollen. In der Sheaffe Street Inn Tavern bietet dieses alte Gebäude viele gespenstische Geschichten.



    • 20.05.2021 - 26.12.2024

      Montag - Sonntag : 00:00 - 23:30


    • Portsmouth Brewery
      56 Market St, Portsmouth, NH 03801, USA

      Die letzte Station ist die Portsmouth Brewery, der perfekte Ort, um die Tour für einen Drink und eine Kleinigkeit zu beenden. Und während Sie dort sind, sehen Sie vielleicht nur den Geist, der seine Hallen verfolgt.

    Das erwartet Sie

    111 State Street (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    177 State Street (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    222 Court St (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    African Burying Ground Memorial

    3 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    401 State Street (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    John Paul Jones House, part of the Portsmouth Historical Society (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    The Music Hall (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    56 Market St (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    Weitere Informationen

    • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
    • Nicht barrierefrei
    • Begleittiere erlaubt
    • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
    • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
    • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.
    Durchgeführt von WalknTours


    Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

    • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
    • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
    • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
    • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.

    Fotos von Reisenden

    Mehr anzeigen


    43 Bewertungen
    Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
    Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
    Es werden 1 - 10 von 43 Bewertungen angezeigt.
    Fun and nice length of time even in the cold.
    AndreaGingrande, Nov. 2023
    Learning about the underground railway stopping in Portsmouth! We didn’t see any ghosts but we are certain the ghosts saw us:) FYI, the final stop at brewery was surprised it was closed for renovations. Went to Gaslight instead.
    Fun way to spend a Sunday afternoon after Halloween
    Diane_F, Nov. 2023
    A good way to see a different side of Portsmouth not usually seen by tourists. It’s best if each participant listens on their own phone with earbuds. Despite walking together, the audio wasn’t always in sync with each other.
    Fun adventure
    Karen_H, Okt. 2023
    I really like that you could pause the app so you could take time for lunch or shop. We didn’t have our earbuds with us so we just turned the volume up in my phone.
    Would not do it again
    Ann_C, Sept. 2023
    Not very enjoyable. We did it during the day which may have been a part of why it wasnt very enjoyable but it was just walking by buildings and hearing stories. Not really sure they were even true. The kids were bored. Very difficult to find parking.
    Ghost Walk
    Angela_G, Aug. 2023
    It was nice to walk around at your leisure listening to the podcast. He was very knowledgeable and very interesting stories.
    Going nowhere
    JoAnn_W, Aug. 2023
    We were unable to access the correct tour. Whenever the app loaded a tour it was for a different city. After three tries and the app loaded St Augustine, Florida when we wanted Portsmouth, New Hampshire , we gave up. We worked with the program for over an hour while we were standing on the street. Obviously, I’m very disappointed and would not recommend this tour group to anyone. It would be considerate of you to give me a refund.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    HI! Are you sure you had the WalknTours app? I tested today and the cities are all there :). You do need to select your city (portsmouth) or your tour, which you'll see on the top in the "Near Me" section. I'm sorry you did not see it, please contact me at info@walkntours.com.
    We liked seeing the town ...
    Sally_F, Aug. 2023
    We liked seeing the town - not much else to say. Too complicated to sign in - not the same as having a real guide.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi! All you need is to get the WalknTours app :). I did see you did not get the app or take the tour. It takes one minute to complete and the tour never expires. But great note, this is for those looking to explore at their own pace, anytime, and for only $6.99, this is a great option. If you like big group tours lasting hours at 11am that cost $40, and don’t like apps, this tour may not be best for you. Thank you for your feedback! I’ll be sure to make these details clearer. You can contact me anytime at info@walknTours.com and I’m happy to help anyway I can.
    Cought 3 ghosts on a pictures.
    Cassia_F, Juli 2023
    I caught some ghosts on pictures they took. I am amazed. Lots of fun lots of information and interesting..
    This is was a great way...
    Juliet_M, Juni 2023
    This is was a great way to learn some history about Portsmouth in a slightly creepy and fun way. I enjoyed the virtual tour guide and how he directed me to the next sight. My only gripe was how difficult it was to start the tour. I entered the bakery at the beginning of the tour thinking they were help, but the owner told me many people have entered his business looking for assistance. I ended up calling the number listed on my virtual ticket and was happy to reach a person. The guy texted me the code to start the tour (which was not on the ticket) and everything worked fine after that. Make sure your phone is charged since you will he walking for 45 minutes or more depending on if you pause the tour to enter different sights/businesses on the tour.
    Nice, spooky walk
    Crystal_T, März 2023
    We stopped in a couple bars and got lots of more info from the residents! It was a very fun and exciting experience!
    Lakeisha_W, Nov. 2022
    Horrible experience! The maps and directions were all over the place. Not even worth the $7. It would be better if they just had a map with information and you just walk around
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
    Hi Lakeisha, I don't have you registered as taking our tour or using our app :( . I am sorry to hear your issue, and I'm guessing you had the Viator app and tried it there? We are WalknTours, and our tour is on the WalknTours app. You'll need to get our app to take our tour :) If you have questions please email me at info@walkntours.com with details please and I'll help :)
    Underground railroad was...
    Dawn_B, Okt. 2022
    Underground railroad was interesting to learn that the graves were found under the road. Loved the tribute memorial
    Ghostly fun at any time of day or night.
    Pamela_W, Juli 2022
    This was a fun tour. Wish I had been able to take it at night but it was fun during the day too. Lots of history and ghostly tidbits. It’s great that you can walk at your own pace and it recognizes when you’ve gotten to the next stop. It’d be great if it beeped or something if you took a wrong turn tho as I did that! 🤦‍♀️
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2022
    Thank you for the great review and thank you for using the WalknTours app! Look for our tours all around the USA :) That is a great suggestion for the beep, I'll look into it, thank you!
    Nice tour. Easy to...
    Lu_W, Juli 2022
    Nice tour. Easy to follow. Could pause whenever necessary and pick back up where left off. Good way to familiarize oneself with area.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2022
    Thank you for the great review and using the WalknTours app!
    I could not get the...
    marciagreen1722, Mai 2022
    I could not get the Internet there and therefore the app did not work even when I downloaded the tour beforehand as suggested.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Mai 2022
    Hi! That stinks the internet did not work there. If you download the tour before hand, then go back to the tour and click 'start tour' it plays, I just tested it this morning. The tour never expires, you can take it anytime. So if you are still in portsmouth, feel free to take it again! Also, please email me at info@walkntours.com, I'd love to help out with any issues you face. Have a great day!
    Learning the fun facts of...
    Martha_M, Apr. 2022
    Learning the fun facts of Portsmouth NH. It was a cute little activity to do with my boyfriend. Although we didn’t see any ghost have any drinks slapped out of our hands it was all in all a fun activity.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2022
    Glad you enjoyed the tour Martha! Sounds like you had fun, went at your own pace, explored the great sites in Portsmouth and stopped at the Haunted Portsmouth Brewery at the end of the tour! This review sounds more like a 5 star, at least a 4 star fun activity :). Ghosts are not guaranteed, but great ghost stories, historical sites, and a fun adventure it is.
    No funciona
    Elena_Q, Aug. 2023
    Las casas cerradas, una aplicación que no ayuda a extranjeros Creo que no hay nada como el turismo face to face
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi, as we talked on text, this tour is not in Spanish. I know you said you want it in Spanish. This tour is professionally narrated by a spooky voice with music and sound. It's guided step by step by your smart phone so you can go anytime (1pm or 1am, anytime!). And it's the best deal in town :). You did call, and text, and asked to put in in Spanish, for the moment being it's only in English, it's very expensive to translate this into every language with narration, and this is a tiny start up. I hope one day we have enough demand to have it in many languages :). Have a great day!

    Ab 6,49 $

    bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

    Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

    1 / 2
    Kein Foto
    Selbstgeführter Spukrundgang in Portsmouth (APP/GPS)


    1 Stunde
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    6,49 $

    Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken