Santorin

4 Stunden private Tour in Santorini mit Abholung

Thira, Griechenland
Private Transfers and Wine Tours

Ab 88,23 $

Der Preis hängt von der Gruppengröße ab.

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

  • 4 Stunden (ca.)
  • Abholung wird angeboten
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Machen Sie Sightseeing und erkunden Sie die Insel Firostefani und sehen Sie all ihre Wunder. Der Ausflug beginnt bei Castelli von Pyrgos, wo Sie die Klosterinsel von einer Seite betrachten. Dann geht es weiter zum Perissa Black Sand Beach, dem längsten schwarzen Sandstrand. Die nächste Station ist Akrotiri, dann der Rote Strand für einen Spaziergang voller Fotomöglichkeiten. Genießen Sie das Mittagessen in Akrotiri und setzen Sie die Tour im Weingut Santo fort, um einzukaufen und Fotos zu machen.
  • Gehen Sie am Roten Strand spazieren und entdecken Sie die einzigartige Farbe des Sandes
  • Sehen Sie sich die Caldera, Palia Kameni und Aspronisi bei Akrotiri an
  • Bewundern Sie den atemberaubenden schwarzen Sandstrand von Perissa
  • Stoppen Sie bei der Santo Winery, um gegen eine Gebühr einzukaufen und eine Weinprobe zu machen

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Erfahrene lokale Guides
  • Entdecken Sie Geheimtipps und Highlights
  • Spaziergang am schwarzen Strand
  • Erfahren Sie mehr über die historischen Ereignisse rund um jeden Ort
  • Privater Transport
  • Fahrzeug mit Klimaanlage
  • Alle Steuern und Gebühren

    Treffpunkt und Abholung

    Sie können direkt zum bevorzugten Treffpunkt kommen oder um eine Abholung bitten.

    Treffpunkte

    Wählen Sie einen Treffpunkt aus.
    Zum Suchen tippen

    Abholorte

    Wählen Sie einen Abholort aus.

    Endpunkt

    Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

    Details zur Abholung

    Wir holen die Passagiere an dem von den Passagieren gewählten Treffpunkt ab

    Das erwartet Sie

    Castelli of Pyrgos

    30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    Perissa Black Sand Beach

    30 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    Red Beach

    40 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    Perivolos Beach

    20 MinutenKostenloser Eintritt

    Sunset in Oia

    1 Stunde Kostenloser Eintritt

    Weitere Informationen

    • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
    • Nicht barrierefrei
    • Begleittiere erlaubt
    • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
    • Nicht geeignet für Personen mit Herzbeschwerden oder anderen schweren Krankheiten
    • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
    • Dies ist eine private Tour/Aktivität. Nur Ihre Gruppe wird daran teilnehmen.

    Stornierungsbedingungen

    Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

    • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
    • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
    • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
    • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.

    Fotos von Reisenden

    Mehr anzeigen

    Bewertungen

    3,5
    35 Bewertungen
    Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
    Es werden 1 - 10 von 35 Bewertungen angezeigt.
    ERSTAUNLICHE TOUR!
    Sanchez_R, Jan. 2023
    Ich hatte eine wirklich tolle Zeit mit meiner Tour. Die Führer waren so freundlich und sympathisch. Es war die langsame Saison und sie haben ihr Bestes gegeben, um mir eine wirklich gute Zeit zu zeigen. Ich wurde pünktlich abgeholt und das Fahren fühlte sich sehr sicher und gesichert an. Meine Führer kannten sich mit der Geschichte der Insel aus und sind auf der Insel bekannt und angesehen. Ich würde empfehlen, ihnen zuzuhören und die beste Tour für Sie zu finden. Sie gaben Empfehlungen zu Restaurants und anderen Aktivitäten. Sie brachten mich zu einer wirklich ordentlichen Bar, die Sie nach Ende Ihrer Tour besuchen müssen! Ich bin dankbar für den hervorragenden Service, den sie geleistet haben, und werde definitiv jedem empfehlen, der eine tolle Zeit haben möchte, um diese Tour zu machen.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
    We had wonderful experience to be your tour guide in Santorini Island. Thank you so much for your kind words. Yours sincerely
    Das echte Santorini-Erlebnis
    Carl_M, Jan. 2023
    George und Catarina waren die tollsten Reiseleiter. Sie haben unsere Erwartungen übertroffen. Hat uns zu erstaunlichen und atemberaubenden Sehenswürdigkeiten geführt, hatte die erstaunlichsten Empfehlungen und hat die schönsten Fotos für uns gemacht. Sie haben uns wirklich wie eine Familie behandelt. Ich hätte nicht mehr oder eine bessere Erfahrung verlangen können.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
    We had wonderful experience to be your tour guide in Santorini Island. Thank you so much for your kind words. Yours sincerely
    Unsere Reiseleiterin war sehr...
    JoseAlejandro_B, Dez. 2021
    Unser Reiseleiter war sehr freundlich und nahm sich wirklich Zeit, uns die Insel zu zeigen. Sehr empfehlenswert!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Dez. 2021
    We had wonderful experience to be your tour guide in Santorini Island. Thank you so much for your kind words. Yours sincerely
    Unreliable operator
    Curtis_W, Nov. 2023
    The tour operator decided to take others on a tour even after telephone conversations with him confirming. He knew that we would be late due to high winds affecting the tender service. He told us to call when we got to the pickup place and when we did, he said it was too late. We had plenty of time to be back at our ship so that excuse won't be good. I spent money unnecessarily on the cable car to the top. If I could give zero stars, I would!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    Dear guests. We are sorry that the unfortunate weather conditions happened on your day in Santorini . As you wrote in you review everything was late and therefore you couldn't arrive at our meeting point. After 4 hours late your booking couldn't be completed because you didn't show on. Best regards
    Great day from our cruise ship
    Kerri_M, Nov. 2023
    Our tour guide was literally the nicest person ever. Please be aware this tour requires a quiet a bit of walking. There was no wine drinking over the water. We were ok with it but it was not exactly noticed by us until we were on the tour. Maybe some tours do that but ours did not. The sites are beautiful and this is a great way to see the island for a cruise ship day. There were great views, energy, and music. I would recommend.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    Thank you for your preference Kind regards
    I do not recommend
    Zakia_C, Okt. 2023
    Experience was terrible. Operator gave away our private tour and then refused to pick us up and told us we were late even though we were not. Then just hung up and told us he would report us as a no show even though we were at the meeting spot. Terrible. I do not recommend.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    It is so easy to admit you didn't show on time and you missed your tour. The rest participants of the semi private tour was on time at the meeting point and joined the tour having a wonderful time and get lots of pictures and memories. We hope next time to arrive on time. Kind regards
    Not bad
    Ismail_A, Okt. 2023
    Driver was great and helpful, but the tour needs more time and should cover areas that are close to each other
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    We are really happy you join your tour with us. However as we noticed that the exploration of the highlights around the island was a bit difficult for you since you carried magoura to help you walking better. We hope next time to select the correct circumstances of your tour. Best regards
    Great photo ops
    Suzanne_B, Okt. 2023
    The 4 hour tour was 3 hours not 4. The winery nor lunch never happened. Our guide was great though for what we did see. He even had us dancing.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    Thank you for your kind words Best regards
    No sunset at Oia!
    Nancy_T, Okt. 2023
    The tour overall was very good. The driver changed the itinerary which was disappointing. The last stop became the first stop which was supposed to be the sunset at Oia. A couple of other stops on the itinerary he said there's nothing to see, but our group insisted and we went. One was to a small village called Pygros which was charming the other was to the Akrotiri Lighthouse. He was friendly and cheerful, he even taught us to dance.. Others in our group were checking the itinerary to make sure he was covering all the stops because he seemed rushed towards the end of the tour.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    We offer tours on specific time and duration as you can see in your voucher. We searched your record and noticed that your semi private tour has been completed with 14 more participants which followed and reviewed the best for our services. Your review is not real and we are sorry four personal mistake.
    Great Shore Excursion with Marco!
    Wesley_F, Okt. 2023
    Marco was an excellent host! It took us some time to get from our ship to the top of the mountain (my husband and I ended up walking up the steps of the caldera). I for sure thought we’d miss our tour but Marco met us at McDonald’s as originally planned. So thankful for that. Would definitely book with this company again!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2023
    Thank you for your kind words Yours truly
    Well worth the money!
    Karen_R, Sept. 2023
    Had some delays getting up the cable car so we were late to pick up. Able to communicate easily through app to advise. Once we arrived, our tour guide promptly picked us up and showed us around local sights and popular can't miss opportunities. He was knowledgeable and friendly! Had a great visit in Santorini!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2023
    Thank you for your kind words
    Fantastic 4 hour tour seeing the best picture taking places
    Nancy_M, Sept. 2023
    our driver Marcos was on time and so friendly.. We had lots of laughs with him. He .took us to several places to take awesome pictures .. would highly recommend him, he was terrific!!!
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2023
    Thank you for your kind words Kind regards
    Honeymooners
    AchillesVictor_G, Sept. 2023
    Very good driver/tour guide and a photographer too. He knows where the picturesque of the island of santorini
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2023
    We are extremely happy for your enjoyment on your private tour with us. Thank you so much for your words !
    Great tour in Santorini
    Eran_G, Sept. 2023
    The guide Marcus was very knowledgeable. Our stops at the Red sand beach and the Black sand beach were very memorable. The entire tour was very pleasant.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2023
    Thank you for your preference and for the time you spent with us. Yours sincerely
    Terrible
    shawn_h, Sept. 2023
    If you want to communicate with your driver don’t take this tour. If you don’t want to wait 30 minutes passed your time with no communication, don’t take your! He cancelled and never once sent US a message
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2023
    Thank you for your contact. We got the opportunity to remind you that we are still on high season period and your arrival was more than two hours late for unexpected issues which were not our responsibility .You are lucky because we respected your delay and we cancelled and full refund your money back. Note that we could easily marked your group as non show but our priority is the guests .So please make a good rethinking for your negative comments and a simple apology would be more true . Kind regards
    2 pick up points.
    Azmina_P, Sept. 2023
    The tour was good but felt quite rushed. 2 pick up points given which was quite confusing , & were 10 mins apart. Contacted the company in Santorini when I found wifi. from one of the contact points .Called a few times to no avail. Then texted on whatsApp & finally connected! Stated the pick up would be half an hour late & instead of the 4 hours only 3 & half hours given of the tour. Marco was a lovely man but had limited English so there was language barrier. I wanted to take a picture in front of the archeological museum, since we were passing right by there, but the driver said there was nothing there. Although the tour had been arranged months ago, it felt like the arrangements didn't start until I contacted them once we got into Santorini.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2023
    Please advise your 90 minutes delay of arrival and find the meeting point which is extremely easy if you follow the instructions of locations on your what's up.The tours have specific services and locations that the guides have scheduled. This should be respected and not order your own requests which are impossible due to high season period. Thank you
    Rude and unprofessionalism
    MARTIN_F, Aug. 2023
    The driver/guide was an excellent person and very friendly, quite the opposite of the owner or manager of the agency, every 5 minutes he called the driver to hurry him up, the tour had to be 4 hours and he cut it to 3 and the worst thing was that he asked the driver to He left us stranded on a beach because we had sat down to drink water. When we tried to talk to him, he started yelling at us and that if we didn't get into the van, they were going to dump us there (when there was still 1 hour left Very bad experience with the manager
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2023
    Dear guests thank you for your contact and time with us We noticed that you haven't write about our delay standy for your late arrival Dont forget that according to the terms and conditions of reservations we could easily marked as non show and no refund Regardless this important issue we give our best for you and we startwd the tour but agrred that the drop off time should be the same as in your voucher because our company works by plan and not late arrivals Kind regards
    Our tour guide was...
    jennie_o, Juli 2023
    Our tour guide was fantastic and so helpful and kind! He was so knowledgeable and friendly. Was willing to help in any way, and we felt totally safe.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2023
    We are so happy you enjoyed the tour with us. Thank you for your preference and kind words Yours sincerely
    Terrible
    Joe_D, Juli 2023
    The driver showed up 30 minutes late and our tour was only 3 hours as I paid for 4 hours. I was promised a White Van and tour guide drove a small compact car which barely fit my wife and me
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2023
    Dear guests, we are happy to have your comments but disappointed because you didn't wrote the real delay of 3 hours was your responsibility and that's why we had to change cars.Also you should know that according to the terms and conditions of bookings we could easily report you as "non show" but we didn't ...In that case you wouldn't get no service s at all Closing you should accept that your responsibility to the booking is your problem....not ours.
    Didn’t happen.
    Martha_C, Juli 2023
    They changed the time from 9am to 1700 then cancelled completely. While they refunded our money, we were disappointed and had to rearrange plans.

    Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

    1 / 3
    Aktuell
    Kein Foto
    4 Stunden private Tour in Santorini mit Abholung

    35

    4 Stunden
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    Ab
    88,23 $
    Kein Foto
    Ganz Santorini in 6 Stunden (privat)

    49

    6 Stunden
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    Ab
    215,05 $
    Kein Foto
    6 Stunden private Tour auf Santorini

    11

    5 Stunden, 30 Minuten
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    Ab
    154,40 $
    Kein Foto
    Santorini 5 Stunden Sightseeing-Tour

    127

    4 Stunden, 30 Minuten bis 5 Stunden
    Kostenlose Stornierung
    Ab
    109,18 $

    Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken