Svolvær

Sommer: Ganztägige Führung durch die Lofoten Inseln

Exzellenz AbzeichenVågan, Norwegen
Full Day Guided Tour of the Lofoten Islands
  • 5 Stunden (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Sie haben nur wenig Zeit? Die besten Teile der Lofoten-Inseln in einer Tagestour mit historischen Fischerdörfern, aufsteigenden Klippen und eindrucksvollen Meereslandschaften. Bewundern Sie die schönen Holzhäuser der Dörfer Kabelvåg und Henningsvær, blicken Sie von Eggum aus über die Nordseeküste, und schlendern Sie über die herrlichen Strände von Haukland. Schließlich halten Sie Ihre Kamera in der Nähe, wenn Sie durch Utakleiv fahren, den Traum eines Fotografen mit seinem weißen Sandstrand, der von zerklüfteten Klippen gesäumt ist.
  • 5-stündige Tour der Lofoten von Svolvær
  • Besuchen Sie die Strände Kabelvåg, Henningsvær und Gimsøya
  • Momentaufnahmen der arktischen Landschaften von Utakleiv
  • Reisen Sie mit einem komfortablen Minibus
  • Eine Kleingruppentour sorgt für ein persönliches Erlebnis

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
  • Trinkgeld
  • Speisen und Getränke, sofern nicht anders angegeben

Treffpunkt und Abholung

Treffpunkte

Wählen Sie einen Treffpunkt aus.
Zum Suchen tippen

Startzeit

09:30

Endpunkt

Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Das erwartet Sie

Lofoten Island

5 Stunden Kostenloser Eintritt

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Kinder müssen von einem Erwachsenen begleitet werden
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 14 Reisende geeignet.
Durchgeführt von Lofoten Lights

Stornierungsbedingungen

Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

Fotos von Reisenden

Mehr anzeigen

Bewertungen

4,5
31 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
0
0
0
0
0
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 10 von 31 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Tolle Rundfahrt
Bernd_M, Juli 2018
Von einem sehr guten Guide geführte Rundfahrt mit vielen Highlights. Besonders war das Kaffee in Henningsvaer.
Nice mini bus excursion
JoAnne_G, Aug. 2023
Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable. Because if the minibus we were able to go to small villages.
Best Tour of Lofoten
Deborah_E, Juli 2023
Laura was a fabulous guide. Full of local information, especially about Viking history and trolls. Very impressive. Perfect excursion to learn about and see Lofoten. Elenora and Claudia made the extra effort to make this trip happen for our group. Forever grateful to them both.
Nice enough day out but didn’t get to take in the scenery
Peter_K, Juli 2023
Nice enough day trip but too much time devoted to the wrong things (eg 15 mins at a plain wooden church, 50 mins at a horse stables and beach ) and virtually no time at all stopping at the many picturesque and photogenic places that characterise these islands - only one viewpoint for this. Expected many photo opportunities but there were very few. Saw a lot of lovely scenery wiz by through bus windows!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2023
Good morning Peter, thanks for your feedback. The tour you purchased is a minibus tour and therefore in 5 hours, we have to give everyone the chance to experience nature, to get in touch with the local culture and traditions: a mix of the Lofoten islands in 5 hours. Not being a private tour, we cannot prioritize every single customer's need. We also offer longer tours (7 hours in very small groups, max 7) and for sure they represent the best solution to concentrate on everybody's peculiarity. Sad to hear you were not satisfied as your satisfaction in always our priority. We hope to host you in the future. We wish you all the best, Claudia Gasperini
A lovely overview of the area
Terry_H, Juli 2023
Visit to the fishing village. Would have liked a little more time there, maybe a little less at the beach. A photo stop at the church & long house would have been nice.
Outstanding Tour
thisisjacquit, Sept. 2019
We were lucky enough to get a private tour with Maurizio. He went above and beyond to show us around the islands and tailored the tour to things we were interested in. We saw so many villages, beaches, mountains and shops that would have been impossible to reach in a big coach. Thank you for such a great day.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Sept. 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. Thanks for appreciating our tour! We wish you all the ebst, Claudia & Maurizio
Wonderful day spent
Eli B, Sept. 2018
We spent a wonderful day touring the Lafoten Islands. Our wonderful guide was extremely friendly and warm spirited. He told us lots of very funny stories from his own life and experiences. We would definitely go on this tour again. Mauricio your are a star!
This was a good tour. It gave you...
Susan_W, Juni 2018
This was a good tour. It gave you the feel of the Islands. It could be better if they allowed you time for lunch and perhaps a little shopping. We stopped at a few really nice villages that had cute restaurants and shops but we had no time to spend. Heimoya would have been a perfect stop for this. We had the opportunity to walk a bit here. It's a beautiful place.
We had the chance to be guided by...
malye, Aug. 2017
We had the chance to be guided by Laura, on a private tour for two. We got to see Eggum, Henningsvaer and enjoy both Atlantic and Norwegian sea sides in 3 islands. We had a lot of question about Lofoten history and Laura was able to answer them all! We also got to see a lot of birds and have their description by our guide. We never felt rushed and had time to take plenty of pictures and to have a nice cup of coffee! Best experience with this type of tour! This was my boyfriend's birthday and he will remember it forever!!
We had excellent service from...
Rosemary R, Aug. 2017
We had excellent service from Marcello. There were only 3 of us on our excursion and he couldn't do enough for us. We stopped wherever we wanted for photographs or just to get out and have a look around. Marcello was very informative and knowledgeable about the Lofoten islands and made the trip really interesting. I would thoroughly recommend the tour to others.We saw far more than we would have done on our own.
Fabulous day for my family with...
Carole M, Juli 2017
Fabulous day for my family with Mauricio. Incredible views enlivened by his local knowledge made our tour of the Islands a lasting memory. This is the perfect way to gain an appreciation of the land and the people who inhabit it.
We learned a lot about the culture...
John B, Aug. 2016
We learned a lot about the culture and history of the Lofotens during this trip. We would not have had such a clear idea of what it would be like to live in the Lofotens had we not taken the tour. We very much appreciated our guides.
Just a wonderful visit to a...
Edward_G, Juni 2016
Just a wonderful visit to a beautiful part of the world. But it wasn't just the scenery and traveling through interesting villages, it was the charm and knowledge of Claudia and her husband (who was both driver and tour helper) that made the day so perfect. Highest recommendation!
Mauricio and Claudia were awesome...
Bruce E, Mai 2016
Mauricio and Claudia were awesome, informative, and fun! Got to see various parts of the Lofotens on a private tour. Pick was prompt/early even.
Høytaleranlegg i turbusser er påkrevd
Torbjrn_N, Juli 2021
Hei ! Vi ble plukket opp til avtalt tid av en hyggelig Nederlender som snakket rimelig godt norsk, dog med utenlandsk sjargong som gjør at gjestene må skjerpe seg veldig for å høre hva han sier. P.g.a. Covid 19 regler var det satt opp plastglass mellom oss og sjåføren brukte og vi fikk beskjed om å bruke munnbind som ikke gjorde det bedre. Enkelt fortalt - det er omtrent håpløst for de som sitter bak isbilen å høre hva sjåføren / guiden sier.og da blir turen langt mindre interessant og flere sovnet faktisk. På en slik lang guidet tur MÅ det brukes mikrofon/høytaleranlegg i bilen uansett covid19 eller ei. eller bortfaller vitsen med guid. Til selve turen er det å si at guiden åpenbart kunne mye som han fortalte om da vi stanset rundt om, men mye av dette hadde vi lest oss til på forhånd. For turister som er uten bil er nok turen en fin opplevelse.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2021
Good morning Mr Torbjørn, first, I want to apologize for not having replied to your feedback yet. I (we all) really apologize for what happened. Indeed, all our cars have the microphones. Erik told me that the day of your tour, he had problems to connect the microphone to the cable and actually, when he was back, I checked and realized the cable was not working as it should. I'm really sorry for the inconvenience caused and I do understand perfectly your disappointment. The guide, Erik, did his best to make the tour work as you expected, but I totally understand you didn't get the service you had paid for. For this reason, I'd like to give you a partial refund. Hoping to have you back in the Lofoten islands and to have the chance to offer you a new experience with us, i remain with my best regards, Claudia

Ab 111,93 $

bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

1 / 3
Aktuell
Kein Foto
Sommer: Ganztägige Führung durch die Lofoten Inseln

31

5 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
111,93 $
Kein Foto
2-tägige Sommer-Sightseeing- und Fototour auf den Lofoten

4

2 Tage
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
238,47 $
Kein Foto
Lofoten Sommer Fotografie Tour

4

7 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
Ab
141,13 $

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken