Suchen Sie z. B. nach "Paris" oder "Kolosseum".

Bootstour im Westen von Teneriffa inklusive Snacks und Getränke

Playa de la Américas, Spanien
Hohe Nachfrage

Ab 44,19 $

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
  • 4 Stunden 30 Minuten (ca.)
  • Abholung vom Hotel wird angeboten
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Genießen Sie die Sonne auf einer luxuriösen, halbtägigen Katamaran-Kreuzfahrt entlang der kurvenreichen Westküste Teneriffas. Steigen Sie an Bord Ihres stilvollen Schiffes und setzen Sie die Segel auf das schimmernde Meer. Erleben Sie eine unberührte Küstenlandschaft und genießen Sie den herrlichen Blick auf den Atlantik. Entspannen Sie sich im schattigen Unterdeck oder spüren Sie die Sonne auf Ihrer Haut auf dem Oberdeck, während Sie unbegrenzt Getränke genießen und ein köstliches Buffet genießen. Tauchen Sie in das kristallklare Wasser der Masca-Bucht ein und erholen Sie sich während Ihres Abenteuers auf Ozean.
  • 3 Stunden Teneriffa-Kreuzfahrt mit dem Deluxe-Freebird One-Katamaran
  • Segeln Sie um die Westküste von Teneriffa und bewundern Sie die unberührte Landschaft und das Meeresleben
  • Genießen Sie köstliche Sanswiches sowie eine unbegrenzte Auswahl an Getränken, darunter auch sprudelnde Getränke
  • Bewundern Sie die Cliffs of Los Gigantes, eine beeindruckende Strecke hoch aufragender Felsen bei der 4,5-stündigen Option
  • Wenn Sie sich für die 4,5-stündige Kreuzfahrt entscheiden, halten Sie in der Masca Bay, um die Sonne zu genießen oder im Atlantik zu schwimmen
  • Genießen Sie auf Ihrer 4,5-stündigen Kreuzfahrt einen stressfreien Tag mit einem Abhol- und Bringservice vom Hotel im Süden Teneriffas

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Abholung vom Hotel und Rückgabe
  • Transport mit Katamaran
  • Snacks
  • Getränke
  • Mittagessen
  • Trinkgeld

Treffpunkt und Abholung

Sie können direkt zum Treffpunkt kommen oder um eine Abholung bitten.

Treffpunkt

  • Av. de Colón, 11
    Av. de Colón, 11, 38660 Playa de la Américas, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Spanien

Abholorte

Wählen Sie einen Abholort aus.

Endpunkt

Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Details zur Abholung

Wir holen nicht in den Gebieten von Santa Cruz oder ländlichen Gebieten auf Teneriffa ab. Wir holen nicht von jedem Hotel ab, es wird ein lokaler oder naher Punkt zugewiesen

Das erwartet Sie

Auf dem 3-stündigen Segeln können Sie wählen, ob Sie auf eigene Faust fahren oder in einem klimatisierten Reisebus von Ihrem Hotel im Süden Teneriffas abgeholt werden und am malerischen Yachthafen ankommen. Begrüßen Sie Ihre zuvorkommende Crew und steigen Sie dann an Bord Ihres beeindruckenden Freebird One-Katamarans, um Ihr Wasserabenteuer zu beginnen. Entspannen Sie in der kühlen Lounge auf dem Unterdeck oder bewundern Sie die herrliche Aussicht auf die umliegende Landschaft auf dem sonnenverwöhnten Oberdeck, während Sie eine Erfrischung, einen Snack oder ein Sekt trinken.

Bewundern Sie während der 4,5-stündigen Segelfahrt die funkelnden Wellen und den strahlend blauen Himmel, während Sie an der unbegrenzten Bar an Bord Sekt, Wein, Bier oder Limonade trinken. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die kolossalen Klippen von Los Gigantes (Acantilados de Los Gigantes) und machen Sie Fotos von den blanken weißen Seiten, während sie in den tosenden Ozean stürzen. Durchsuchen Sie das Meer nach Delfinen und seltenen Seevögeln, unglaublichen Kreaturen, die häufig in den Gewässern gesichtet werden.

Treiben Sie zur Masca Bay, gehen Sie dann vor Anker und tauchen Sie in das einladende Wasser ein, um ein erfrischendes Bad zu nehmen. Entdecken Sie die herrliche Unterwasserwelt unter der Oberfläche und trocknen Sie sich dann auf dem sonnendurchfluteten Deck des Freebird-Katamarans ab. Nachdem Sie sich getrocknet haben, genießen Sie ein schmackhaftes und sättigendes Buffet mit Gerichten wie Hühnchen-Paella und knackigem Salat.

Fahren Sie zurück zur Marine und entspannen Sie sich während der Fahrt in Ihrem klimatisierten Reisebus zu Ihrem Hotel auf Teneriffa.

Los Gigantes

Sie können entweder alleine oder mit einem klimatisierten Bus von Ihrem Hotel im Süden Teneriffas zu einem Yachthafen an der Westküste der Insel fahren. Treffen Sie Ihre freundliche Crew und besteigen Sie den luxuriösen Freebird One-Katamaran, ein geräumiges, offenes Boot mit Lounge im Unterdeck, das einen ruhigen Entspannungsraum abseits der Mittagshitze bietet. Wenn Sie den Yachthafen hinter sich lassen, können Sie sich auf einer Sonnenliege ausstrecken und sich im herrlichen Sonnenschein sonnen. Die Westküste Teneriffas ist perfekt für Postkarten und die ungezähmten Ufer werden oft als das landschaftlich schönste Gebiet der Insel angesehen. Schauen Sie sich die funkelnden Wellen an, die um das Boot tanzen, und gönnen Sie sich einen Drink von der Bar an Bord. Gekühlter Champagner, Wein, Bier und Soda sind erhältlich und die Menge ist während Ihrer Kreuzfahrt unbegrenzt. In kürzester Zeit tauchen die hoch aufragenden Klippen von Los Gigantes (Acantilados de Los Gigantes) in Sichtweite auf und stürzen aus großer Höhe auf die weißen Wellenbrecher des Atlantiks. Halten Sie Ihre Kamera bereit, um Fotos von einigen der höchsten Klippen Europas aufzunehmen - treffend übersetzt als "Klippen der Riesen" - umgeben von wunderschönen schwarzen Sandstränden: ein ikonischer kanarischer Anblick. In der Umgebung werden häufig Delfine und Seevögel gesichtet. Halten Sie also während Ihrer Kreuzfahrt Ausschau nach dem Meeresleben. Fahren Sie weiter zur Masca Bay, um sich bei einem erfrischenden Bad im Meer abzukühlen und die Landschaften unter dem Meer zu entdecken. Wenn Sie das Wasser nicht verführt, bleiben Sie einfach an Bord der Freebird One, um an Ihrer Bräune zu arbeiten oder sich im Schatten der klimatisierten Lounge abzukühlen. Ein Buffet mit einer Auswahl an kalten Speisen wie Hühnchen-Paella oder Salat steht Ihnen an Bord ebenfalls zur Verfügung. Fahren Sie von Masca Bay zurück zum Yachthafen, wo Ihr klimatisierter Bus auf Sie wartet, und bringen Sie zurück zu Ihrem Hotel im Süden Teneriffas. Das 3-stündige Segeln geht nicht so weit wie Masca und das Mittagessen besteht aus Sandwiches. Getränke sind inbegriffen. Dies ist immer noch ein erstaunlicher Tag.

4 Stunden Kostenloser Eintritt

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Vegetarische und glutenfreie Speisen sind erhältlich. Bitte geben Sie dies bei der Buchung an, falls erforderlich
  • Bitte beachten Sie: Eine erneute Bestätigung der Abholung ist bei der Buchung erforderlich. Weitere Informationen finden Sie im Gutschein
  • Sonnencreme wird empfohlen.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Kleinkinder müssen auf dem Schoß sitzen.
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Badeanzüge und Handtücher werden empfohlen, wenn Sie die Schwimmzeit nutzen möchten.
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 80 Reisende geeignet.

Stornierungsbedingungen

Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
Bewertungen
3,5
29 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
0
0
0
0
0
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 10 von 29 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Besser geht es nicht
Heiko_S, Apr. 2021
Die Tour mit dem Katamaran hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Alles top, sehr freundliche Crew. Absolut empfehlenswert.
Wunderbares Erlebnis
Soporan_G, Juli 2020
Die Tour war unglaublich, vor allem, weil wir die Delfine in der Nähe des Bootes schwimmen gesehen haben. Es war ein wundervoller Tag und wir haben jede Sekunde der Reise genossen. Wir empfehlen die Tour.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2020
Many thanks for your reveiw. Under the current covid circumstances and we also had to change your day we are so pleased that we were able to put this together for you. Enjoy the rest of you holiday. Vikki
Waste of time, doesn't match description
TarjaMarianne_K, Dez. 2022
Instead of a 4,5h cruise to Los Gigantes and Masca with an open bar with unlimited drinks including bubbly (as promised when booking the excursion) we were taken on a 3h cruise to nowhere with no bubbly and extremely rude service. Very disappointing and a complete waste of time, we received none of the things we signed up for.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Jan. 2023
Many thanks for the review. However on this day the weather was bad in the Masca region and for safety of all passengers this area had to be aborted which was explained by the staff. You had been refunded for the difference of the 1.5hrs which was out of our control on the day. We are sorry the crew were not serving bubbly on this day however there was still soft drinks wine and beers. The cruise to nowhere we dont know about. You were taken to see the Whales and Dolphins. We are sorry that you only wanted the cava and to see the cliffs but as everyone was aware the weather was bad here and the captain had to make a decision. It was an unfortunate circumstance that we were experiencing strong winds, rain and high waves at the Masca bay, Los Gigantes area.
Too crowed. Not enough...
andy, Okt. 2022
Too crowed. Not enough seats. Too little swim time. Staff friendly. Better options for drinking other then beer. Also, hotel pick up point very misleading!! Listed our hotel but then after paying, email changed our pick up to half mile away! Then it was confusing where to meet bus on street!!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2022
Many thanks for your review. Pick up points are not from every hotel. (this would be impossile) We do provide pick ups central to many hotels hand send maps and photos of where to be on the day. always within a short walk. The whole trip is aimed at seeing the whales and dolphins, swim time is a bonus. We hope you enjoyed seeing the whales and watching them playing. The seating sorry about that. So many people prefer to be standing enjoying the views.
Making memories
Debbie_M, Juli 2022
Although initially we had a lovely time . 2 hours into the trip my elderly mum got bad travel sickness. I feel strongly that on board there should be more heath awareness especially for the elders. My 73 year old mother with health conditions had to lie on a bench so small and sooo uncomfortable . The staff where ok but on arriving back to shore I asked the young lady on board to call a taxi as mum wouldn't be at all possible to get back on the coach. She said she had . When we went to find the taxi she then went on to say she will have to walk to the taxis round the corner. As I mentioned earlier she couldn't walk as was in shock trembling sweating etc. Me and a couple of young men whom helped us and literally saved the day was very disappointed with no help from the crew at all . Also the drinks where the cheapest drinks you would find on the bargain shelf in any supermarket. Thankyou
Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2022
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry to hear your mum had a bad experience. I do know taxis here in Tenerife are not quick at turning up at peak times and rush hour traffic. Please enjoy the rest of your holidays here in Tenerife.
Okay
thomasal, Mai 2022
The trip left at 1.30pm not 1.00pm and still got back at 4.30pm. I wouldn't go on this again as you might aswell go on the 3hrs boat trip.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Mai 2022
Good evening, I'm afraid through this review we are unable to see your booking number or your name. Could you please email us at angie@tenerifesunshine.com or call us on +34922751867? If yours was a 4.5hr trip, we would definitely like to investigate what went wrong. Thank you, Tenerife Sunshine
Beautiful, fun, and great staff
Janelle_M, Jan. 2022
I thought this was an excellent experience. I had to pay $20 extra for a day bed, but honestly it was worth it. It was open bar and the staff was incredibly friendly. The views were beautiful, the boat was clean and nice, and stopping to jump in the water was very fun. I would definitely recommend as well as do this experience again.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Feb. 2022
Many thanks for your great review.
Bit of a disappointment
bruce_d, Okt. 2021
The cruise itself was good, but no lunch was provided (ham&cheese sandwich) thrown at us when we got on the boat. There was no info stating there would be an opportunity to swim therefore we were unprepared and disappointed. Also an additional cost if we wanted to purchase photos!
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2021
Many thanks for your review. We are sorry you have been disapointed by the trip. Yes on the 3 hour sailing it is a snack. we will investigate the fact it was thrown at you which we will apologize for now. Swim time is advertised on the product and maybe it was over looked. We will speak to Viator about the swim time to make it more clear that all boat trips over 3 or more hours have swim time. Thank you again and please enjoy the rest of your holiday.
Alright, but there are better tours available
Aisling_M, Okt. 2021
Crowded, even at “60%” capacity. Difficult to organise, would not recommend booking through Viator as it adds a middle man to the booking which is wholly unnecessary. Overall the cruise is nice, it’s nothing special and there are definitely better options out there for the same price and have the stress of booking this cruise. The highlight of the cruise was stopping off to swim, we were able to swim in a little cove, however there is one small ladder down to the water for 65 people. It has a bit of a cattle farm vibe to it. Sandwiches weren’t amazing, thankfully we brought our own. Highly unlikely I’d book again. As while walking along the strip in playas americanas there are plenty of options for catamaran cruises. Don’t be fooled by the ploy of “most likely to sell out”
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2021
We are sorry to hear you had a bad experience on our boat. During these covid times boats have been to half capacity and have been selling out days in advance. Reserving on line takes away being hussled and pressured by street sellers which people dont like. Booking online you control what you reserve. However with any excursion it is always at its best to book in advance than leaving it to the day before.
Amazing memories!
linda_f, Okt. 2021
Amazing trip and got to see dolphins and whales in the wild were the belong! Amazing memories and so grateful for that! Thanks to all the crew who were lovely! Only criticism was that they want more money to use the sofas on deck but if you just use the seats that’s even better! Other than that I would recommend this experience as a once in a lifetime memory!
Careful with hotel Pick up
Matas_P, Feb. 2021
Nice crew, clean boat, saw whales and dolphins. See looked calm, but 40% of people on board were sea sick so the atmosphere was not the best. Also be very careful with hotel pick up offer. We paid for it and for two days tried to figure out when they gonna pick us up and only 1hr before the boat trip we started panicking and calling all the number and realised that they never even planed to pick us up. Big misunderstanding, because we paid for pick up in advance.
The tour is really cool, but the...
Yuliya_S, Okt. 2017
The tour is really cool, but the boarding is totally awful. First we had to wait in line for 30 mins, while the catamaran returned from the previous cruise and people disembarked. No idea why it's so difficult to make a small delay between the cruises and make boarding far less annoying. Then we were very lucky to get on board among the first guests, because we could bought cool matresses on the bow for extra 10 euros/person. I understand why it's more expensive, but I totally don't understand why I couldn't buy extras in advance with my reservation. It was like a competition, who gets the places first, which is very unfriendly. Those matresses and couches are very cool, but altogether it was a little bit overcrowded, it wasn't easy to find a nice place to seet and some people didn't actually look happy about it. Also don't expect it to be under sail, the engine is on all the time, although it doesn't really bother. On the bright side, the tour itself is really cool - the dolphins and whales, the swimming in the bay, the lunch is also a nice touch, we enjoyed all of that very much.
Amazing! Got a little chilly...
Iram M, Okt. 2016
Amazing! Got a little chilly returning due to the wind but loved it. Only downside, food was only rice and a bit of stale bread. No other option for food
Huge catamaran so very comfortable...
Izabela A, Sept. 2016
Huge catamaran so very comfortable especially if you suffer from seasick, very nice landscape and we saw wales
I hate to leave a bad review, but...
Roanne H, Juni 2016
I hate to leave a bad review, but this boat trip was awful! The catamaran was overcrowded with people, food was bad bland paella and stale bread, and the videographer was very intrusive during the trip. My husband and I have done many boat excursions while on holiday and this was one of the worst. Avoid!
The food was so-so I've had better...
Erin C, Feb. 2016
The food was so-so I've had better paella at a greasy spoon diner but I expected a little more than just the one food. This is not an intimate adventure. There were at least 150 people on the boat, which was easily the largest catamaran I've ever seen. Yes, we saw dolphins yes, we saw a small whale, and yes there was an opportunity to swim in a protected cove Masca. I'd hoped for some commentary about the island and it's history, at least on the western coast. But it was a little boring even with the beautiful day.
My husband and I booked this day...
Maryl L, Sept. 2015
My husband and I booked this day trip and we had a great time. The sights were fantastic, the staff members were very nice, the food was good and overall it was just a great way to relax and catch some sun while seeing some really nice scenery. A bonus on the way back to the port, was that we got to see quite a bit of dolphins and whales. If you have time while in Tenerife, I would recommend this day trip.
This tour was ideal for a family of...
simonlandi, Aug. 2015
This tour was ideal for a family of four. Lovely staff, great views and the dolphin / whale watching was amazing! Wish the food and drink was of a better standard though.
The boat was amazing and the crew...
Grace C, Dez. 2014
The boat was amazing and the crew was very helpful and friendly. Great way to see the island and sea life.
This activity was wonderful,we meet...
Ryan M, Okt. 2014
This activity was wonderful,we meet some wonderful people from different places though out the world. We would be glad to do this again.