Eine Stunde Aerial Tour von Toronto und Niagara Falls mit iflyTOTO

Exzellenz AbzeichenMarkham, Kanada

Ab 213,39 $

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
  • 57 Minuten (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch


Wenn Sie einen unvergleichlichen Blick auf Toronto haben möchten, den die meisten Reisenden verpassen, können Sie dieses Sightseeing-Abenteuer aus der Luft über Toronto und die Niagarafälle genießen. Treffen Sie sich mit einer kleinen Gruppe anderer Sightseer am Toronto Buttonville Municipal Airport, um einen einfachen Start, großartige Ausblicke auf Sehenswürdigkeiten und sogar ein Glas Champagner in der Luft zu genießen. Mit kostenfreien Parkplätzen, einem einfachen Flug und unvergleichlichen Ausblicken ist diese Sightseeing-Tour ein Muss, wenn Sie einen wirklich einzigartigen Blick auf die Stadt wünschen.
  • Genießen Sie bei einem Rundflug die Aussicht auf Toronto und die Niagarafälle aus der Vogelperspektive
  • Sehen Sie die wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten Torontos vom Himmel aus, wie den CN Tower und das Rogers Center
  • Bewundern Sie die Wasserfälle der Niagarafälle aus 914 Metern Höhe
  • Holen Sie sich ein gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis mit Flug, Erfrischungen und Flughafenparkplätzen

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Gratis Parkplätze
  • Reparierte Wing Air Tour von Toronto
  • Fixed Wing Air Tour der Niagarafälle
  • Ausgeschlossen ist der Treibstoffzuschlag von 30 USD pro Person, der beim Check-in zu zahlen ist
  • Steuer auf Waren und Dienstleistungen

Treffpunkt und Abholung


  • Buttonville Municipal Airport
    2833 16th Ave, Markham, ON L3R 0P8, Kanada

    Buttonville Municipal Airport - Markham




Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Das erwartet Sie

Niagara Falls Canada (Hier kommt man vorbei)

CN Tower (Hier kommt man vorbei)

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Begleittiere erlaubt
  • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
  • Kleinkinder müssen auf dem Schoß sitzen.
  • Nicht empfohlen für Schwangere
  • Rückerstattungen sind aufgrund von Wetterausfällen nicht möglich. Stattdessen werden Umbuchungen angeboten.
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 8 Reisende geeignet.


Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.

Fotos von Reisenden

Mehr anzeigen


24 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 10 von 24 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Top Event
Achim_E, Juni 2022
Spannender Ausflug, sensationelle Aussicht auf die ganze Region inkl Downtown mit CN Tower und Niagarafälle - Top-Event
Going over the niagara...
Imbert_S, Mai 2023
Going over the niagara falls twice. Experiencing toronto in the sky. Watching the high rise condos in the gta looking great
Got cancelled last minute...
Niwat_P, Apr. 2023
Got cancelled last minute due to the weather and no refund refered to agreement which I didn’t see anywhere in viator when I booked . So I paid over $800 for nothing
Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2023
Thank you for your review. We have performed more than 5000 flights successfully since 2017 and we attribute this to us respecting the weather challenges. In your case there was snow and very low level icing which makes it illegal to fly. Unfortunately this did show up about two hours before your flight and we informed you about it. We don’t understand your comment that you lost your flight as you will still have the opportunity to reschedule as we had communicated with you. We always give the clients ample time to retake their flight or even transfer it if they can’t take it even though we incur significant costs even if we don’t fly. Thank you and we hope to have you soon.
Great experience - poor service and optimizing profits!
Guido_H, Okt. 2022
We booked a 1h flight Niagara Falls 3 days before take-off. Call in the morning of take-off-day with offering a private flight as upgrade for 75 CAD p.p. (instead of up to 8 passengers) or an 2h tour. We did not want that either. Second call 45min later, that the weather could be bad at 4 pm, if we can start at 1 oder 2 pm. No problem for us, although it was already 12... As compensation we should be rewarded with a private Tour (small Airplane) and a glas of Champagne. Furthermore it should not be possible to get to the Niagara Falls because of cloudy weather... We were astonished and not amused, because the weather was in best conditions with no changes due the day announced - no clouds at all!!! Sunny Day and no winds! So we were at the airport in time but nobody of the staff in place - even 15 min after take-off-time. So we called again and they told us to do it remotely and the pilot does the rest-payment (tax an 30 CAD per person). It will be not possible to access Niagara Falls!!! We wanted to cancel if the flight could not go to Niagara. That would be not possible and they cannot influence the weather conditions. Have a look at our picture..... We were told to take a look at the cancellation terms... We took off with a delay of 35 min and of course there was no Champagne. ;-) The flight was 1:45 in the small plane. GREAT!!!! So our conclusion is: - only 2 pers. booked - smaller plane as planned - longer flight time - try to shorten the time of flight (just City Tour; changing time; bad weather...) - maximize profits So be careful what they tell you and try to offer you with changings/upgrades! Advantage to whom??? Over all: great experience, awesome views - and no clouds at all ;-)
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2022
Thank you for your review. Since we started in 2017, with the 5000+ flights we have done, we have become attuned to some of the patterns we see during this transitional weather that it does change and vary rapidly. If there is a chance however small that we will not be able to complete the experience due to weather, we feel we have to inform the client as we don't anyone to be disappointed as we do not give refunds for weather related issues. In your case there was a 30% chance that we would have not been able to complete it due to the low cloud ceilings but fortunately we were. The Private is something that the majority of our clients ask about as they want to enhance your experience and we do offer it. We are sorry about the last minute change, again we are always trying to make the full flight as we are mitigating weather by changing the time as your 4PM slot the weather was going to get much worse. Ultimately you experienced what we sell and what we always thrive to deliver and we are thrilled that you enjoyed it. chances of completing the full flight would not have been possible.
Wonderful views
Danielle_S, Juli 2022
Beautiful views of Toronto and was definitely worth seeing. The only disappointing part was the tour was supposed to go to Niagara Falls and we didn’t end up going to the falls. Otherwise, enjoyable experience.
Do try once
Atika_N, Juni 2022
Amazing experience everyone should try once in a lifetime especially with someone special to take the pictures
Wonderful experience!!
Lynnea_W, Mai 2022
This was my first time in a small plane and it was such a great experience. iflyTOTO was in contact with me throughout the day keeping me updated on the weather and what it would effect for our flight. The weather was to bad to fly to Niagara Falls so they amended our experience to be a little more time over Toronto and we added a fly by the bluffs. I would definitely recommend others to fly with them and see the city from above.
Appalling Service
David_F, Okt. 2021
Operator changed time of flight . I had booked a 3pm flight . They changed it to 10am without consultation and wont give a full refund as it was apparently my fault ? Though if i had upgraded to a 2 hour flight i could of had a start time of anytime i liked . Appalling service and Viator have also been very poor by giving a partial refund . Never again
Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2021
Thank you for your review. The original booking that we received was 10AM for the group flight and we planned it accordingly. We CAN NOT change your booking in the Viator system as we have no access to this. We can only cancel a booking and that is due to weather which has been more frequent due to the climate change. We reached out a few days before your flight to offer the Private experience which you declined. The Private is your own aircraft and pilot and therefore we have a lot of flexibility on time which we could have offered. The one you booked was a group flight and has set times. We did proceed to inform you that your flight was at 10AM as was shown in our system (and we sent you proof) and then you came back to tell us you could not make it which is much too late for us to resell the seats. We're sorry for what took place but we abided by your booking as shown in the system as we can not make changes to it and communicated with you all the details in a timely fashion. Thank you.
Hamidreza_S, Okt. 2021
Was cancelled ! Just cancelled but charged me ! They informed me the day we had flight !what do you want. To know?! My son was excited to have the flight !
Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2021
Hello Hamidreza, thank you for your review. We called you to let you know that poor weather including the heavy rain makes it unsafe and illegal for us to fly and we will not change our policy regardless of your misplaced review. You wanted to reschedule and we have confirmed your new slot per your request. Thank you and hopefully you will enjoy your rescheduled flight with us.
If you’re bothered by the heat, this isn’t for you.
Andrea_C, Okt. 2021
The pilots were great, and we did get some beautiful views. The plane was so hot however, that we couldn’t really enjoy it. By about 2 minutes in, I just wanted to land. We were at the back, so maybe it’s warmer there, but it just wasn’t enjoyable.
Francelis G, Mai 2019
The aerial view tour of the Niagara Falls was a once in a lifetime experience.. We loved it!! The lunch and the champagne toast made it a memorable occasion!!Recommended 100%.