Schneemobilfahren am Eyjafjallajökull

Exzellenz AbzeichenHvolsvöllur, Island
Snowmobiling on Eyjafjallajokull

Ab 285,17 $

Wählen Sie ein Datum und die Anzahl der Reisenden aus.

Kostenlose Stornierung
Bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus
  • 2 Stunden
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch


Begeben Sie sich auf ein spannendes Abenteuer, indem Sie mit dem Schneemobil auf den Gletscher Eyjafjallajökull fahren. Diese geführte Tour ist für Erstfahrer geeignet und führt Sie in die Wildnis. Wenn das Wetter mitspielt, bietet sich ein Panoramablick auf die Westman-Inseln und die Südküste Islands. Wählen Sie aus einer Abfahrt am Morgen oder Nachmittag.
  • Wählen Sie zwischen einer morgendlichen oder nachmittags Abreise, um Ihren Zeitplan optimal anzupassen
  • Begeben Sie sich auf ein aufregendes Schneemobil-Abenteuer, das für Anfänger geeignet ist
  • Genießen Sie den Panoramablick auf die Küste, während Sie über den Gletscher fahren

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Lokaler Führer
  • Trinkgeld

Treffpunkt und Abholung


  • Southcoast Adventure / Brú Base Camp, road 249
    861 Hvolsvöllur, Island


Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

Das erwartet Sie

Hella (Hier kommt man vorbei)

Weitere Informationen

  • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
  • Nicht barrierefrei
  • Sitze für Kleinkinder verfügbar
  • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
  • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 15 Reisende geeignet.
Durchgeführt von Southcoast Adventure


Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

  • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
  • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
  • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
  • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
  • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

Fotos von Reisenden

Mehr anzeigen


22 Bewertungen
Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
Es werden 1 - 3 von 22 Bewertungen angezeigt.
Not worth it
Katherine_W, März 2023
If this was just on our tour guide Robert I'd give this a 5/5, he was great and I really enjoyed him. And the view was gorgeous. But overall, I wouldn't recommend this company again, because 1. When signing up, I bought 2 tickets for me and my partner and there's nothing that says we have to share a snowmobile but after arriving all 3 couples had to share their designated snowmobile. I let my partner drive because he loves "toys" but tbh I was really looking forward to that and I would have paid more or gotten a different putting if I had known we had to share. 2. And this REALLY irks me. I had picked the 2 PM slot for us and we were both really looking forward to it because we had been traveling from reykavik to vik and had done the northern lights the night before we were tired and looking forward to having an easy morning. The night before I check my email and see something from the company that says they "had to cancel the 2pm slot because of a storm could we come to the 10pm slot instead", we obviously didn't want to miss this experience so we said yes. But LO AND BEHOLD, at the very end of our tour, Robert mentioned he had another group coming in for the 2pm slot, so this company straight up LIED TO ME to get us to switch spots. Which is so unacceptable. Just be honest. If you overbooked, you overbooked, but why lie to me? Also, I prepared for that slot and planned my vacation and picked that day MONTHS in advance. Yeah not cool. It was gorgeous, it was a fun time, Robert was great, but I dont recommend this company.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2023
Dear Katherine, Thank you for letting us know about your experience with us, we are sorry to hear about this. Please do send us an email so we can look into this situation. We only request clients to change in case of bad weather for your own safety.
Christina_K, März 2023
DO NOT BOOK THIS TRIP ! For starters they are almost double the cost. Our friends went on an identical snowmobiling trip for 4 and paid $550. We paid close to $900 for 3 people. Second, the address is NOT CORRECT. We missed our reservation and they would not credit us or refund. YOU HAVE TO DOWNLOAD GOOGLE MAPS and enter “Southcoast Adventure” none of which is explained in the details. We drove 30 minutes past the location. DO NOT BOOK THEM. SEARCH FOR SNOWMOBILING THROUGH PRIVATE SITES. DONT USE VIATOR OR SOUTHCOAST. WE REGRET IT COMPLETELY. WORST PART OF ICELAND WAS THIS COMPANY.
Antwort des Veranstalters, Apr. 2023
Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to leave a feedback about your experience. We do remember your reservation had some issues with finding the right location, even though we had spoken on the phone before multiple times before the tour and explain how to get there. You were at the right location as we discover after. Our indications are easy to follow but we do understand that it can be confused. As you weren't at the right location we couldn't offer you a refund but we did offer the chance to join in the next day, it wasn't just the best solution for your case. We have a variety of tour available we would be more than happy to take on another tour to show you a great time.
What a rush!
Benjamin_H, März 2022
We had a great experience snowmobiling with B - even though it was white out conditions for most of our trip. You meet at Suncoast Adventures on the right about 5 minutes down the road from Gljufrabui waterfall. You get suited up and then they drive you up to the glacier where the snowmobiles are parked. It was a great time!

Vergleichen Sie ähnliche Erlebnisse

1 / 3
Kein Foto
Schneemobilfahren am Eyjafjallajökull


2 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
285,17 $
Kein Foto
Eyjafjallajökull von Super Jeep


5 Stunden
Kostenlose Stornierung
338,98 $

Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken