Westport

Clew Bay Cruise, Westport (90 Minuten)

Exzellenz AbzeichenCounty Mayo, Irland
Clew Bay Cruise Westport
  • 1 Stunde 30 Minuten (ca.)
  • Mobiles Ticket
  • Angeboten in: Englisch

Übersicht

Genießen Sie auf dieser Kreuzfahrt durch die Clew Bay einige der schönsten Küstenlandschaften Irlands und erleben Sie die Sehenswürdigkeiten hautnah. Fahren Sie am Nachmittag von Westport Harbour ab und setzen Sie die Segel an Bord eines modernen Kreuzfahrtschiffes. Sie werden Highlights wie lokale Robbenkolonien, Croagh Patricks hohen Gipfel, Inishgort Lighthouse und sogar eine Insel sehen, die einst John Lennon gehörte - und erfahren Sie mehr aus dem Kommentar Ihres Kapitäns.
  • Eine Aussichtsplattform im Freien und eine beheizte Lounge bieten komfortable Besichtigungen
  • Sehen Sie an Bord eines modernen Kreuzfahrtschiffes eine neue Perspektive auf Clew Bay
  • Entdecken Sie die Top-Highlights der Region und erfahren Sie alles über ihre Geschichte
  • An Bord werden Ferngläser und WLAN sowie eine kostenpflichtige Bar und ein Café angeboten

Im Leistungsumfang enthalten

  • Alle Steuern und Gebühren
  • WLAN an Bord
  • WC an Bord
  • Fahrzeug mit Klimaanlage
  • Kostenlose Parkplätze vor Ort

    Treffpunkt und Abholung

    Treffpunkt

    • Westport Cruises
      The Quay, Cloonmonad, Westport, Co. Mayo, Irland

      Unsere Kreuzfahrten starten im Hafen von Westport. Wir sind nur 5 Autominuten vom Stadtzentrum von Westport entfernt. Vom Stadtzentrum von Westport aus nehmen Sie die N59 in Richtung Westport Harbour. Biegen Sie am Towers Pub rechts ab. Biegen Sie an der T-Kreuzung links ab (Wegweiser zum Clew Bay Heritage Centre). Fahren Sie 100 m geradeaus weiter.

    Endpunkt

    Diese Aktivität endet an dem Treffpunkt, an dem sie begonnen hat.

    Das erwartet Sie

    Westport Cruises (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    Clew Bay (Hier kommt man vorbei)

    Weitere Informationen

    • Sie erhalten die Bestätigung zum Zeitpunkt der Buchung.
    • Nicht barrierefrei
    • Mit Kinderwagen zugänglich
    • Begleittiere erlaubt
    • Gute Anbindung an öffentlichen Nahverkehr
    • Für die meisten Personen geeignet
    • Das Boarding beginnt 30 Minuten vor der geplanten Abflugzeit. Passagiere müssen mindestens 5 Minuten vor der Abfahrtszeit eintreffen, sonst riskieren sie, ihren Platz auf der Kreuzfahrt zu verlieren.
    • Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir auf dieser Plattform keine ermäßigten Gruppenpreise und keine Optionen für Studententickets anbieten können, da die Preispläne von Viator begrenzt sind und Einzelpreise und Gruppenpreise nicht in einem Produkt möglich sind.
    • Diese Tour/Aktivität ist für höchstens 50 Reisende geeignet.

    Stornierungsbedingungen

    Sie können Ihr Erlebnis bis zu 24 Stunden im Voraus stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.

    • Es ist erforderlich, dass Sie mindestens 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, um eine vollständige Rückerstattung zu erhalten.
    • Sollten Sie weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses stornieren, wird Ihnen der gezahlte Betrag nicht zurückerstattet.
    • Änderungen, die weniger als 24 Stunden vor der Startzeit des Erlebnisses vorgenommen werden, können nicht berücksichtigt werden.
    • Die Stichtermine basieren auf der lokalen Zeit am Ort des Erlebnisses.
    • Für dieses Erlebnis ist gutes Wetter erforderlich. Sollte es aufgrund schlechter Wetterverhältnisse abgesagt werden, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.
    • Für dieses Erlebnis ist eine Mindestanzahl an Reisenden erforderlich. Sollte es storniert werden, da die Mindestanzahl nicht erreicht wurde, wird Ihnen ein anderes Datum/Erlebnis oder eine vollständige Rückerstattung angeboten.

    Fotos von Reisenden

    Mehr anzeigen

    Bewertungen

    5,0
    733 Bewertungen
    Gesamtanzahl der Bewertungen und Gesamtwertung basierend auf Bewertungen auf Viator und Tripadvisor
    0
    0
    0
    0
    0
    Bewertungen von Viator-Reisenden
    Es werden 1 - 10 von 733 Bewertungen angezeigt.
    Nonexistent tour.
    SUSAN_D, Okt. 2023
    Our tour was cancelled with no explanation or notice. We did not find out until I tried to contact the tour the night before after we were already in Ireland. They claimed the tour had been cancelled and their boat was out of the water.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    Hi Susan, I honestly don't know what you're talking about. From what I can see you were booked in for our tour on the 23rd October at 1:30pm and this cruise was not cancelled and went ahead as scheduled. We had 21 people booked online for that day and 17 of them sailed with us ( the missing 4 being your group ). I answer all the phonecalls , and certainly didn't get any phonecall from you telling you the cruise was cancelled. Also, our ship is not removed from the water over the winter , so that statement is simply not true. I hope this isn't a case of you missing the cruise and deciding to post a vexatious review in response, but I can't really come up with any other explanation other than this. Or that you have got your wires completely crossed. I have tried contacting you directly to find out what this is all about but have found it impossible to get through to you. If you'd like to contact me on 00353876890615 I'd like to come to the bottom of this. Regards Tomas
    Thanks me hearty’s …
    kiwi, Okt. 2023
    Amanda’s commentary was great… very knowledgeable, and polite. Loved the dog crewmate… coffee and snack was great too. Very easy to see all about.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Nov. 2023
    Hi Kiwi, Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Gad you enjoyed the entire experience, the commentary and all the amenities onboard. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. All the best Tomas
    Clew Bay Boat Tour
    Andrea, Sept. 2023
    Lovely tour around Clew Bay. Easy. The guide is knowledgeable and fun to listen to. We enjoyed every minute.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2023
    Hi Andrea. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had an enjoyable cruise and enjoyed every minute. All the best. Tomas
    Fantastic Clew Bay Cruise
    Claire_M, Sept. 2023
    Excellent informative and amusing commentary from Tom. We were blessed with great weather too. Would certainly recommend the trip to all visitors to Westport
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Okt. 2023
    Hi Claire. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had an excellent cruise and would recommend it to all visitors to Westport. Thanks so much for taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    Learning about the...
    Miriam_T, Sept. 2023
    Learning about the History of Clew Bay. And the scenery was just beautiful. Would recommend it to friends.
    Brilliant
    John_T, Sept. 2023
    Brilliant. very informative.Great experience. Very professional. Very enjoyable. Highly recommended.
    Excellent. Must do.
    Louise_B, Aug. 2023
    This was really interesting. Tour guide was excellent. The interaction with all on board made it more personal. She did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this trip.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Louise. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had an interesting experience and that you'd highly recommend it. All the best. Tomas
    Very enjoyable
    Adrian_B, Aug. 2023
    Went with 2 kids while on holidays in Westport, very enjoyable and interesting trip, definitely recommend. Fab views of Croagh Patrick.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Adrian. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had a very enjoyable and interesting cruise. All the best. Tomas
    Have to say brilliant...
    Edel_G, Aug. 2023
    Have to say brilliant trip. The guide was fabulous lovely lady. We really enjoyed it. Well done. See you again.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Edel. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had a brilliant cruise and enjoyed the live guide also. All the best. Tomas
    Tour Guide speaks to fast!
    Martina_T, Aug. 2023
    The tour guide lady was very lovely, however she needs to speak a bit slowly, I had friends from USA that found it had to follow as she was speaking very quickly, also remember there are a lot of European visitors that might find it easier to understand our Irish accent if spoken a bit slowly
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Martina. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you found the guide lovely. Thanks for you feedback about the speed of the commentary. We'll take the advise onboard gladly. All the best. Tomas
    Great cruise for wildlife and history
    Joanna_J, Aug. 2023
    Very knowledgeable guide on the cruise about history and wildlife. We were very pleased to see seals and Arctic terns in the bay. A lovely cruise.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Joanna. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you found the guide knowledgeable and the cruise lovely. All the best. Tomas
    Great trip, fabulous scenery
    Sinead_W, Aug. 2023
    Great trip around Clew Bay, scenery was amazing and lots of interesting information and details pointed out. Well worth the cost, highly recommended
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Sinead. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had a great cruise and that you'd highly recommend it. All the best. Tomas
    A trip not to miss when visiting Westport
    Yvonne_S, Juli 2023
    Super friendly professional staff with a great knowledge of the tour route. Great music on the trip.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Yvonne. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you found the crew super professional and the live music enjoyable. All the best. Tomas
    Lovely Trip
    Paula_O, Juli 2023
    Lovely trip, funny and informed commentary. Would recommend very enjoyable few hours. The weather was great so that added to the experience.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Paula. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you found the cruise lovely , funny and informative. Thanks for taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    Just go for it.
    Janneke_W, Juli 2023
    Very pleasant greeting at arrival. Lovely cruise (90 minutes really is short 🙂). Beautiful bay. Our cruise guide Orla was very friendly and had lots of information and stories. After that she was still nice and chatty. BTW. Orla, I did 33% on bare feet (only gravel now, not the grass I remember) but reached the top.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Aug. 2023
    Hi Janneke. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you had a pleasant experience. Thanks fo taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    Enjoyable
    Rick_B, Juni 2023
    Really enjoyable experience. Easy to book, boarding a bit of a scramble but the views around the bay were exceptional. The commentary was informative and entertaining and we enjoyed a good cup of coffee from the onboard facilities. Such a great way to spend 90minutes.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juni 2023
    Hi Rick. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you enjoyed the cruise so much. Thanks also for taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    Underwhelming
    Andrea_P, Juni 2023
    It was difficult to find the actual boat. The booking name was different than the name on the little booth. No signage not even a sandw5board. We booked weeks ago yet no seat available. We got stuck at the back of the boat and couldn't hear the commentary delivered in a very lack lustre disinterested way. The lack of scenery was down to the weather so the boat company were not at fault but after paying 40 euro each we were disappointed with the whole experience. The only good bit was petting the dog. I realise if the weather was better it would have been a better experience but I really tjink 40 euro each is far too expensive.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juli 2023
    Hi Andrea. Thanks for taking the time to review us. All of our signage says Westport Cruises so I'm unsure as to why you didn't find us. We also have 4 sandwich boards on the quayside. Your booking confirmation also gives very clear and detailed directions on how to get to us. Unfortunately, we don't reserve seating but boarding begins 30 minutes prior to departure to allow people fill in an easy manner. This is also mentioned on the booking confirmation you would have received. I'm sorry you felt the commentary was lack lustre. I've spoken with all the guides to ensure the commentary is delivered in an interesting and engaging manner and this is usually the case. It's wholly inaccurate to say you paid €40 per person. Our adult ticket price is €20 per person. I confirmed this with you on a follow up phonecall but you have decided not to correct this inaccuracy in your review. I'm sorry the weather wasn't better on your cruise but as you stated we've no control over this. I hope you decide to cruise with us again sometime in the future and perhaps experience the first class service our customers usually experience. All the best. Tomas
    Beautiful waters of Westport
    Clare_F, Juni 2023
    Beautiful scenery, lady doing the commentary was excellent, we throughly enjoyed the trip, weather was fab too and we loved seeing the seals.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juni 2023
    Hi Clare. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you enjoyed the cruise so much. Thanks also for taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    Great stories about the 365 islands
    Bianca_K, Juni 2023
    This was our perfect ending for our trip to Mayo. Saoirse was the perfect story teller with her great energy and we were very lucky with the weather. We could see the beautiful Clew Bay from a different perspective
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juni 2023
    Hi Bianca. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you enjoyed the cruise so much. Thanks also for taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    90 minutes well spent
    Tracy_C, Mai 2023
    A great trip on a beautiful sunny day, a bit breezy on the way out but well worth it. Tom and Orla made us very welcome, the commentary was informative and entertaining and the seals were very accomodating and stayed out to meet us.
    Antwort des Veranstalters, Juni 2023
    Hi Tracy. Thanks so much for the great review and 5 stars. Glad you enjoyed the cruise so much. Thanks also for taking the time to review us. All the best. Tomas
    ...

    Ab 24,26 $

    bis zu 24 Stunden vor Erlebnisbeginn (lokale Zeit)

    Ähnliche Unternehmungen entdecken